W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2001

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Thu, 8 Nov 2001 10:42:47 +1100
Message-ID: <15337.50935.312846.490332@gargle.gargle.HOWL>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Thursday, 8 November, 21:00 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
Friday Eastern Australia) on the W3C/MIT Longfellow bridge,
+1-617-252-1038:

This will be a short meeting to set the scene for next week's agenda
and to consider how best to address issues of conformance, success
criteria and technology-specifics. If you are not entirely sure where
we stand in relation to these or other issues, please bring questions
along to tomorrow's meeting. The aim is to ensure that everyone
understands the issues and is ready to discuss them, on the merits,
next week.
Received on Wednesday, 7 November 2001 18:42:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:16 GMT