W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2001

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 21 Feb 2001 10:58:14 +1100 (EST)
To: Web Content Accessibility Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.SOL.4.10.10102211054260.6422-100000@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Thursday, 22 February, 2100 UTC (4 PM Boston, 10 PM France) on the W3C/MIT
Longfellow bridge: +1-617-252-1038, with the following Agenda:

The purpose of this teleconference is to discuss arrangements for the face
to face meeting next week, including:

1. Techniques for WCAG 2.0, formation of subgroups and allocation of
responsibilities.

2. The glossary: note the meeting scheduled for Tuesday afternoon to
discuss the glossary and related issues.

3. Any other matters that you would like to discuss prior to the face to
face meeting.
Received on Tuesday, 20 February 2001 18:58:21 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:09 GMT