W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2000

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 15 Nov 2000 09:51:16 +1100 (EST)
To: Web Content Accessibility Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.SOL.4.10.10011150938170.4766-100000@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Thursday, 16 November at 2100 UTC (10 PM France, 4 PM Boston, 8 AM
Melbourne): +1-617-252-1038

Agenda

To complete the discussion of those items from last week's agenda which,
due to time constraints, were not considered at the meeting. Specifically,
these comprise the following checkpoints:

3.2 (style and presentation), 4.3 interference with navigation, 6.1 (older
technologies) and 6.3 (automatic refresh/update).

Note the proposal that would combine 4.3 and 6.3 into one checkpoint
(http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2000OctDec/0496.html) as
suggested by William.

If time permits, we might also consider the addition of a checkpoint
regarding selection of technologies. See the proposal at
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2000OctDec/0403.html (note
the follow-up message from Charles, in the same thread).
Received on Tuesday, 14 November 2000 17:51:31 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:08 GMT