W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org > January 2002

Next chat - Wednesday, 30 January 2002

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 25 Jan 2002 17:58:48 -0500
Message-Id: <5.1.0.14.2.20020125175127.04b222a0@localhost>
To: w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org
Our next teleconference will be held  Wednesday, 30 January 2002 at 
midnight GMT, which is:
16:00:00 Seattle (Wed 30 Jan)
19:00:00 New York City (Wed 30 Jan)
11:00:00 Melbourne (Thurs 31 Jan)

To find out what time it is in your time zone use the Time Zone Converter [1].

It will take place on IRC
irc server: irc.w3.org
port: 6665
channel: #er

Agenda:
- Nick's new Page Valet
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Jan/0008.html
- Sean's EARL API
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-archive/2002Jan/0107
- Comments from the EARL tech review
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Jan/0013.html
- Tools review from ATRC/Chris Ridpath
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Jan/0010.html
what will we do with all of that EARL? <grin/>

Are there other topics people would like to nominate for the 
agenda?  Please send suggestions to the list.

Be well,
--wendy

[1] http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
seattle, wa usa
/--
-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
seattle, wa usa
/--
Received on Friday, 25 January 2002 17:56:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:10:40 GMT