W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-eo@w3.org > April to June 2000

Private Passions - Kevin Carey

From: HumanITy <humanity@atlas.co.uk>
Date: Mon, 10 Apr 2000 10:29:30 +0100
Message-ID: <00d101bfa2df$86ec40e0$58e136c3@oemcomputer>
To: "Wolf Devoon" <wolf@g21.net>, "Willis Julia" <jwillis@rnib.org.uk>, "Willem Moolenburgh" <wmoolenburgh@tornadolabs.com>, "Wendy Thompson" <classart@dircon.co.uk>, "Wendy Gregory" <wgregory@coi.gov.uk>, "Wendy Davies" <wdavies@rnib.org.uk>, "Walsh, Anna" <awalsh@HQ.BCS.ORG.UK>, "WAI - Judy Brewer" <jbrewer@w3.org>, "WAI - Jon Gunderson" <jongund@staff.uiuc.edu>, "WAI - Jeff Turner" <jturner@jhancock.com>, "WAI - Ian Jacobs" <ij@w3.org>, "WAI - Al Gilman" <asgilman@iamdigex.net>, "WAI" <w3c-wai-eo@w3.org>, "Viv Francis" <viv.francis@kcl.ac.uk>, "Vicky Clarke" <VClarke@sightsaversint.org.uk>, "Vic Keegan" <Vic.Keegan@guardian.co.uk>, "VanDeMortel, Daniel C." <dvandemort@mofo.com>, "Valerie Johnson" <V.Johnson@herts.ac.uk>, "Ureilla Newman" <DIRECTMP@rnib.org.uk>, "Trudy Moy" <trudy.moy@nesta.org.uk>, <tracy@pavilion.net>, "Tracey Williams" <Tracey.Williams@GDBA.ORG.UK>, "Tracey Whitmore - TCS" <TWHITMORE@rnib.org.uk>, "Tony Sheehan" <tony@wiredsussex.com>, "Tony Quinlan" <Tony.Quinlan@dpa-corpcomms.co.uk>, "Tom Vincent" <T.Vincent@open.ac.uk>, "Tim Searl" <the6searls@ivysbottom.fsnet.co.uk>, "Tim Burgess" <tim@blazie.co.uk>, "Terry Waller" <Terry_waller@becta.org.uk>, "Teresa Hopkins" <mctssteh@textiles.umist.ac.uk>, "Steve Tyler" <styler@rnib.org.uk>, "Gordon Adgey" <gadgey@atlas.co.uk>, "Helen Petrie" <H.L.Petrie@herts.ac.uk>, "Chris Whitley-Jones" <cwhitley-jones@prbmp.com>, "Tara Lemmey" <tara@eff.org>, <t.a.b.wesley@bradford.ac.uk>, "Susie Lens" <susie@rbrldn.demon.co.uk>, "Susan Thompson" <susan.thompson@icl.com>, "Susan Scott-Parker" <susan.scott-parker@employers-forum.co.uk>, "Sue Pomeroy" <sue@goodcompany.idps.co.uk>, "Sue Orton-Flynn" <sue@lighthouse.org.uk>, "Sue Holman" <sholman@dircon.co.uk>, "Steven Fishley" <steven.fishley@tdm.co.uk>, <steve@push-technologies.com>, "Steve Woolgar" <Steve.Woolgar@brunel.ac.uk>, "Steve Whitehead" <Steve.Whitehead@eastsussexcc.gov.uk>, "Steve Purkis" <tactilecolour@pavilion.co.uk>, "Steve Purkis" <admin@tactile.net>, "Steve McCall" <s.mccall@bham.ac.uk>, "Steve Griffiths" <sgriffiths@rnib.org.uk>, "Stephen W Jones ERD" <SWJONES@rnib.org.uk>, "Stephen Phippen" <SPHIPPEN@rnib.org.uk>, "Stephen King" <sking@rnib.org.uk>, "Stephen Farrell" <sfarrell@bitc.org.uk>, "Stephen Coleman" <coleman@netcomuk.co.uk>, "Stephanie Baird" <IMCEAEX-_O=NESTA_OU=NESTAFS1_CN=RECIPIENTS_CN=SBAIRD@nesta.org.uk>, "Stefan Gabszewicz" <premaggsltd@netscapeonline.co.uk>, "Stefan & Tessa Gabszewicz" <stefantessa@netscapeonline.co.uk>, "Ruth Gladwin" <ruthgladwin@stephensinnocent.com>, "Robin Fry" <robinfry@stephensinnocent.com>, "Good Company" <goodcompany@goodcompany.idps.co.uk>, <SSHQLIB@hantsnet.hants.gov.uk>, <smkillor@gloscc.gov.uk>, "Simon Thompson (UK)" <SimonT@text100.co.uk>, "Simon Eamonson" <Simon.Eamonson@GDBA.ORG.UK>, "Simon Armes" <sparmes@cs.com>, "Sheryl Burgstahler" <sherylb@cac.washington.edu>, "Shelley Adams" <shelley.adams@westlondon.com>, "Sheila Jones - TCS" <SJONES@rnib.org.uk>, "Sheila Honey" <sheila.honey@ciid.dti.gov.uk>, "Selina Shah" <sshah@rnib.org.uk>, <sarah.bundock@nlbuk.org>, "Sarah Morley" <s.morley@herts.ac.uk>, "Sarah Home" <sarah.home@nlbuk.org>, "Sally Wyatt" <wyatt@swi.psy.uva.nl>, "Ruth Turnbull" <ruth@amaze.com>, "Roy Stringer" <roy@RoyStringer.Com>, "Roy Lawrenson" <Roy.Lawrenson@GDBA.ORG.UK>, "Rose Stanfield" <rose.stanfield@nlbuk.org>, "Rose Heatley." <rheatley@dircon.co.uk>, "Roma Walker" <romawalker@hotmail.com>, "Rod Amis" <rod@g21.net>, "Robert Powers" <rpowers@ee.net>, "Robert Meadowcroft" <rmeadowcroft@parkinsons.org.uk>, "Rob Wirszycz" <rob.wirszycz@eds.com>, "Rita Patel" <rita.patel@westlondon.com>, "Rita Kirkwood" <rkirkwood@rnib.org.uk>, "Richard West" <rwest@gtnet.gov.uk>, "Richard Timm" <Richard.TIMM@dfee.gov.uk>, "Richard Sykes" <r.j.sykes@btinternet.com>, "Richard Sykes" <richard.sykes@Morgan-Chambers.com>, "Richard Stibbs" <rjs1@hermes.cam.ac.uk>, "Richard Seyler-Ling" <richard-seyler.ling@telenor.com>, "Richard Quarrell" <richard@cequel.co.uk>, "Richard Quarrell" <www.cequel.co.uk@cequel.co.uk>, "Richard Poynder" <info@smartex.com>, "Richard Orme" <rorme@rnib.org.uk>, "Richard Mellor" <richard.mellor@nlbuk.org>, "Richard Cox" <Rcox@netcomuk.co.uk>, "Richard Brewster" <Shelly.Smith@scope.org.uk>, <rhonda.q.higgins@csun.edu>, "Raymond Winter" <rwinter@loyaltycard.freeserve.co.uk>, "Randy" <suzanne@users.africaonline.co.ke>, "Rachel Davies" <rachel.davies@ic.ac.uk>, "Rachel Brown" <Rachel.Brown@lic.gov.uk>, <psa01lp@gold.ac.uk>, "Priya Gossain" <Priya.Gossain@westlondon.com>, "Phil Jenkins" <pjenkins@rnib.org.uk>, "Peter White" <peter.white@bbc.co.uk>, "Peter Osborne" <posborne@rnib.org.uk>, "Peter Osborne" <Osborne@musicroom.free-online.co.uk>, "Peter Morgan" <Peter.Morgan@dpa-corpcomms.co.uk>, "Peter Massey (Round)" <peter.massey@round.com>, "Peter Mason" <peter@scip.org.uk>, "Peter Gillman" <pgillman@compuserve.com>, "Peter Fatelnig (Tel +32.2.2991890)" <Peter.FATELNIG@cec.eu.int>, "Peter Day" <peter.day.01@bbc.co.uk>, "Peter Craddock" <peter.craddock@which.net>, "Peter Buchanan" <peter.buchanan@eds.com>, "Peter Brophy" <p.brophy@mmu.ac.uk>, "Peter Bosher" <peter@soundlinks.com>, <Paula.BROUILLARD@cec.eu.int>, "Paul Rogers" <rogerspauljohn@hotmail.com>, "Paul Nieman" <pn@paulnieman.com>, "Paul Matthews" <paul@disabilitynet.co.uk>, "Paul Hartley" <Hurstpierpoint.PC@btinternet.com>, "Paul Ennals" <pennals@ncb.org.uk>, "Pam Hichens" <phichens@rnib.org.uk>, "Oliver Gillman" <Oliver.Gillman@lic.gov.uk>, "David Owen" <sharethevision@kent.gov.uk>, "Margaret Bennett" <margaret.bennett@nlbuk.org>, "Janice Richards" <jrichards@rnib.org.uk>, "Dick Tucker" <dtucker@f-force.nl>, "Gill Burrington" <partners@burrington.totalserve.co.uk>, "Linda Hopkins" <linda@lineone.net>, "Graham Cornish" <graham.cornish@mail.bl.uk>, "Mike Townsend" <miketownsend@compuserve.com>, "Nigel Charles" <ncharles@rnib.org.uk>, "Nicola Harrison" <nharrison.gose@go-regions.gov.uk>, "Nick Mailer" <nickm@cream.org>, "Nick Baskey" <bur@pem.cam.ac.uk>, "Nick Rousseau" <NROUSSEA@employment.gov.uk>, <MStim57565@aol.com>, "Monica Edmonds" <MEdmonds@citu.gov.uk>, "Miriam Paul" <mirium_paul@modusmedia.com>, "Mike McLinden" <MCLINDMT@edusrv3.bham.ac.uk>, "Mike Lynskey" <hollows@magnet.com.au>, "Mike Joseph" <mike.joseph@pia.co.uk>, "Mike Joseph" <MJ@pia.co.uk>, "Mike Hudson" <mhudson@compassnet.co.uk>, "Mike Diaper" <mike.diaper@dfee.gov.uk>, "Michael Underwood" <mju@undw.demon.co.uk>, "Michael Tobin" <m.j.tobin@bham.ac.uk>, "Michael Guida" <Guida@btinternet.com>, "Michael Day" <michael.j.day@bt.com>, "Mary Stuart" <M.Stuart@sussex.ac.uk>, "Mary Jordan" <mjordan@cit.ie>, "Mary Brennan" <Mary.Brennan@ed.ac.uk>, "Mary Brennan" <maryb@education.ed.ac.uk>, <Martin.CLARK@dfee.gov.uk>, "Martin Freeth" <martin.freeth@nesta.org.uk>, "Mark Walker" <mark@scip.org.uk>, "Mark Thomas" <mark_thomas@birmingham.gov.uk>, "Mark Prouse" <mprouse@rnib.org.uk>, "Mark Hakkinen" <hakkinen@dev.prodworks.com>, "Mark Hakkinen" <hakkinen@prodworks.com>, "Mark Adams" <m.s.adams@btinternet.com>, "Marion Talbot" <marion.talbot@newcastle.gov.uk>, "Marie Venhuizen - ICEVI" <gerven56@wxs.nl>, "Marianna Buultjens" <marianna.buultjens@ed.ac.uk>, "Marianna Buultjens" <mariannab@education.ed.ac.uk>, "Maria Venhuizen" <M.Venhuizen@theofaan.nl>, "Margaret Johnson" <margaret.johnson@GDBA.ORG.UK>, <Majordomo@2rad.net>, <M.T.McLinden@bham.ac.uk>, "Lys Chandler" <Lys_Chandler@research.ultralab.anglia.ac.uk>, "Lucy Campbell - BU" <lucy.campbell.01@bbc.co.uk>, "Liz Tillett" <liz.tillett@dfee.gov.uk>, "Liz Davis" <liz.davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk>, "Lisa Godsalve" <LGODSALVE@rnib.org.uk>, "Lindsay Nicolle" <lindsayn@cix.co.uk>, "Linda Sheppard" <lindas@biols.susx.ac.uk>, "Linda Pring" <l.pring@gold.ac.uk>, "Linda Cooper" <Linda.Cooper@GDBA.ORG.UK>, "Lin Walsh" <L.J.Walsh@bham.ac.uk>, "Lin Walsh" <WALSHLJ@edusrv3.bham.ac.uk>, "LIMC" <limc@compuserve.com>, <vision@ukoln.ac.uk>, "John Ravenscroft" <johnr@holyrood.ed.ac.uk>, "Geoffrey Busby" <geoffrey.busby@gecm.com>, "Chris Batt" <chris.batt@lic.gov.uk>, "Barbara Buckley" <barbara.buckley@lic.gov.uk>, "John Godber" <jgodber@rnib.org.uk>, "Chris Yapp" <Chris.Yapp@icl.com>, "Lesley Morris" <lamorris@compuserve.com>, "Laura McKenna" <phlaura@hotmail.com>, Krisztina Kovács <100263.1466@compuserve.com>, "Kristof Burek" <kristof.burek@natwest.com>, "Kristen Cadman" <cadman@nildram.co.uk>, "Kevin Scanlan" <Kevin.SCANLAN@dfee.gov.uk>, "Kevin Saldanha" <kevin.saldanha@nesta.org.uk>, "Kevin Carey" <humanity@atlas.co.uk>, "Kevin & Margaret Carey" <kmcarey@atlas.co.uk>, "Kerstin Fellenius" <Kerstin.Fellenius@lhs.se>, "Kelly Naulty" <kelly.naulty@nlbuk.org>, "Kay Hounsham" <kay.hounsham@postoffice.co.uk>, "Katrina Bond" <katrina.bond@analysys.com>, "Katherine Hathaway" <katherine.hathaway@ciid.dti.gov.uk>, "Kate Seymour" <KSEYMOUR@rnib.org.uk>, "Kate Reynolds" <kate@complete-record.co.uk>, "Karen Kaye" <PATCSDIR@rnib.org.uk>, "Jyoti Shah" <jyoti.shah@ucl.ac.uk>, "Julie Otley" <JOTLEY@rnib.org.uk>, "Julie Howell" <JHOWELL@rnib.org.uk>, "Julie Crump" <julie.crump@virgin.net>, "Judith Riley" <judith.riley@nesta.org.uk>, "jrichards" <jrichards@breathemail.net>, "Jon Gooday" <jon.gooday@employers-forum.co.uk>, "Joint" <jan.mar@virgin.net>, <John.Greaney@man.ac.uk>, "John Ravenscroft" <john.ravenscroft@ed.ac.uk>, "John Plummer" <audax@globalnet.co.uk>, "John May" <john@hqinfo.demon.co.uk>, "John Kenward" <john@furniture151.co.uk>, "John Greaney" <mewcsjg@fs1.ed.man.ac.uk>, "John Crampton" <jcrampton@rnib.org.uk>, "John Burns" <johnburns@tinyworld.co.uk>, "John Aeberhard" <aeberhard@btinternet.com>, "Joe Sullivan" <joe@duxsys.com>, "Jochem Hendricks" <skranich@stud.uni-frankfurt.de>, "joce" <psyched@demon.co.uk>, "Joanne Lavelle" <joannel@text100.co.uk>, "Joanne Downey" <joanne.downey@nlbuk.org>, "Joanna Widdows" <joanna.widdows@nlbuk.org>, "Jo Kaddish" <Jo.Kaddish@unilever.com>, "Jo Cantello" <jo.cantello@bbc.co.uk>, "Jillian Harvey - TCS" <JHARVEY@rnib.org.uk>, "Jill Porter" <porterjm@edusrv3.bham.ac.uk>, "Jil Fairclough" <jilfair@globalnet.co.uk>, "Jeremy Crump" <jcrump@citu.gov.uk>, "Jens Bammel" <j.bammel.pls@dial.pipex.com>, <jenny@lighthouse.org.uk>, "Jennifer Whittaker" <J.R.Whittaker@bham.ac.uk>, "Jean Irvine" <jean.irvine@postoffice.co.uk>, "Jean Gomes" <Jean.Gomes@dpa-corpcomms.co.uk>, "Jayne Hobin" <jhobin@lighthouse.org.uk>, "Janet Rowland-White - SEEDA" <janetrowland-white@seeda.co.uk>, "Jane Voller" <jane@dpa-corpcomms.co.uk>, "JANE VOLLER" <JANE.VOLLER@dpa-corpcomms.co.uk>, "Jane Peek" <JPEEK@rnib.org.uk>, "Jane Kippax" <Jane.Kippax@GDBA.ORG.UK>, "Jan Fletcher" <jan.fletcher@fultonbooks.co.uk>, "James Jolly" <j.jolly@gramophone.co.uk>, "David Grayson" <drg@drfg.demon.co.uk>, "Ian Jones" <ijones@HQ.BCS.ORG.UK>, "Isobel McConnan" <isobel@mcconnan.demon.co.uk>, "Isabelle Yule" <iyule@dircon.co.uk>, "Isabelle Portier" <kpsld@jais.co.uk>, "Inside Out Trust" <iotrust@pavilion.co.uk>, "Inigo Bing" <ibing@farmhouse-law.demon.co.uk>, "Ian White" <iwhite@citu.gov.uk>, "Ian Paterson" <ian@finbarr.demon.co.uk>, "Ian Grove-Stephensen" <ian_gs@chalkface.com>, "Ian Christie" <ian@demos.co.uk>, "Ian Bruce" <abutler@rnib.org.uk>, "Ian Bolton" <ian_bolton@nordev.co.uk>, "Ian Arter" <ian.arter@hbpuk.haldex.com>, "Hurst Players" <hurst.players@tesco.net>, "HumanITy - JEAN GOMES" <jean@dpa-corpcomms.co.uk>, "HumanITy - DAVID PRAIS" <dprais@chumbo.com>, "HumanITy - BRIAN THOMAS" <drbthomas@aol.com>, <hubs@egroups.com>, "Adam Clamp" <adam@scip.org.uk>, "Graham Allen" <graham.j.allen@btinternet.com>, "Gerard Macdonald" <gerardm@pavilion.co.uk>, "Dee Morris" <info@dex.co.uk>, "Aidan Pettitt" <aidan.pettitt@brighton-hove.gov.uk>, "Anne Burleigh NRF" <aburleigh@nr-foundation.org.uk>, "Douglas Henderson" <douglas@hendersond.fsbusiness.co.uk>, "Geoff Walker" <geoff.walker@newcastle.gov.uk>, "Barbra Robson" <barbra.robson@newcastle.gov.uk>, <Hlyddall@abel.co.uk>, "Herprit Rana" <hrana@rnib.org.uk>, "Henry Girling" <henry.girling@lic.gov.uk>, "Helena Suprun" <HSUPRUN@rnib.org.uk>, "Helen Petrie" <hlpetrie@hotmail.com>, "Helen Mackenzie" <hmackenzie@rnib.org.uk>, "Helen Brazier" <helen.brazier@nlbuk.org>, "Helen Brazier" <brazier@harlyn.demon.co.uk>, "Helen Bolderson" <Helen.Bolderson@brunel.ac.uk>, "Heather Rosenblatt" <heather.rosenblatt@alcs.co.uk>, "Heather Mason" <masonfamily@talk.com>, "Hardip Begol" <hardip.begol@dfee.gov.uk>, "H Cruickshank" <H.Cruickshank@eca.ac.uk>, "Gwen Nagel" <gwen.nagel@xtra.co.nz>, "Guy Le Fanu" <guy@hkidhaka.org>, "Grigori Evreinov" <grse@zdnetonebox.com>, "Greg Hale" <g.hale@sheffield.ac.uk>, "Graham Douglas" <G.G.A.Douglas@bham.ac.uk>, "Gordon Dryden" <gdryden@rnib.org.uk>, "Gill Ringland" <Gill.Ringland@icl.com>, "Gill Burrington" <partners@burrington.prestel.co.uk>, "Gerard Davies" <netproz@pobox.com>, "Gerard Davies" <gdavies@pobox.com>, "Geraldine Peacock" <geraldine.peacock@GDBA.ORG.UK>, "George Bell" <info@techno-vision.co.uk>, "gary wayne adamson" <garya@unm.edu>, "Gary A Rowing-Parker" <gary.rowing-parker@eds.com>, "Gail Chester" <GC@pia.co.uk>, "Fred Reid" <fred.reid@mcmail.com>, "Francis Bottomley" <francis.bottomley@eds.com>, <foundation@guardian.co.uk>, "Fazilet Hadi" <fhadi@rnib.org.uk>, "Eventus" <101545.707@compuserve.com>, "Emma Stephens" <emma.stephens@chickmail.com>, "Emma Cartwright" <e.cartwright@ucl.ac.uk>, <emarshal@feda.ac.uk>, "Edemocracy" <Edemocracy@lse.ac.uk>, "Eamonn Fetton ETE" <EFETTON@rnib.org.uk>, "Donna Waring" <DWARING@rnib.org.uk>, "Don de Silva" <dondesilva@gn.abc.org>, "Dick Edwards" <Dick.Edwards@dfee.gov.uk>, "Diane Whitehouse" <Diane.WHITEHOUSE@DG13.cec.be>, "Diane Ebrey" <DEBREY@rnib.org.uk>, "Denise Evans CSD" <DEVANS@rnib.org.uk>, "Dena Mynett" <dena@mcmail.co.uk>, "Demos" <User@demos.co.uk>, "Deborah Robb" <Deborah.Robb@talk21.com>, "Debby Quartermaine" <dquarter@bitc.org.uk>, "Debbie Walding" <DWALDING@rnib.org.uk>, "Debbie Berkovitch" <Debbie.Berkovitch@access-conf.com>, "Dawn McLean" <DMCLEAN@rnib.org.uk>, "David Wilcox" <david@partnerships.org.uk>, "David Stiff (Round)" <david.stiff@round.com>, "David Robins" <david.robins@btinternet.com>, "David Pilling" <David.PILLING@dfee.gov.uk>, "David Pawson" <DPawson@rnib.org.uk>, "David Parrish" <yg45@dial.pipex.com>, "David Mappin" <david_mappin@msn.com>, "David Mappin" <david_mappin@email.msn.com>, "David Mann" <DMANN@rnib.org.uk>, "David Barton" <enquiries@cpi-ltd.com>, <dave@blazie.co.uk>, "Dave Thunder" <DRThunder@compuserve.com>, "Daniel Dardailler" <danield@w3.org>, "Daniel Dardailler" <dd@w3.org>, "Dani Jell" <d.jell@gramophone.co.uk>, <dan@headstar.com>, "Dan Vale" <DVALE@rnib.org.uk>, "Dan Jellinek" <dan@jellinek.com>, "Damian Tyquin" <damian@rvibtbl.rvib.org.au>, <d.a.child@open.ac.uk>, "Colin Low" <C.M.Low@city.ac.uk>, "Clare McDonald" <cmcdonald@rnib.org.uk>, "Clare Gilbert" <clare.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk>, "Clare Evans" <clare.evans@GDBA.ORG.UK>, "Christine Wilson" <.CWILSON@rnib.org.uk>, "Christine Booth" <christin@dircon.co.uk>, "Chrissie Peevers" <cpeevers@bitc.org.uk>, "Chris Friend" <CFriend@sightsaversint.org.uk>, "Chris Arter" <c.a.arter@bham.ac.uk>, "Chris A'Court" <chris.acourt@bbc.co.uk>, "Cheryl Gabriel" <cheryl.gabriel.01@bbc.co.uk>, "Charles Leadbeater" <charlie@malvernrd.demon.co.uk>, "Charles Arthur, The Independent" <carthur@independent.co.uk>, "Centro di Documentazione Tiflologica" <cdtinfo@bibciechi.it>, <ceewn@cee.hw.ac.uk>, <CDay@rnib.org.uk>, "Catherine Procter" <Catherine.PROCTER@dfee.gov.uk>, "Catherine Cross" <CCross@sightsaversint.org.uk>, "Catherine Bradshaw" <Catherine.BRADSHAW@dfee.gov.uk>, "Catherine Bassey" <Catherine_Bassey@bsi.org.uk>, "Carolien Hermans" <C.Hermans@theofaan.nl>, "Carol Gray" <carol.gray@dfee.gov.uk>, "Carol Cotton" <CCOTTON@rnib.org.uk>, "Carol Bird" <CBIRD@rnib.org.uk>, "Calvin Nelson CSD" <CNELSON@rnib.org.uk>, <Bronwyn.McCORMICK@dfee.gov.uk>, "Bronwyn Price" <Bronwyn.Price@lic.gov.uk>, "Brian Perrett" <brian.perrett@bt.com>, "Boguslaw Marek" <boguslaw.marek@kul.lublin.pl>, "BMM - Warner Classics (Talia Hull_" <talia_hull@wmg.com>, "BMM - Universal (DG/Phillips) Claire Willis" <claire.willis@umusic.com>, "BMM - Universal (Decca) Rebecca Jane Ram" <rebecca.jane.ram@umusic.com>, "BMM - Select: CPO/BIS-Hanssler Classics (Jo Carpenter)" <jcarpenter@selectmusic.co.uk>, "BMM - Select (naxos/herald/marco polo) Alex Spicer" <aspicer@selectmusic.co.uk>, "BMM - Priory (Callum Ross)" <sales@priory.org.uk>, "BMM - NIMBUS (Jane Miller/ Alf Goodrich)" <jane.miller@nimbus.ltd.uk>, "BMM - LINN (Claire Logue)" <records@linn.co.uk>, "BMM - KOCH International - (Matt Groom)" <mgroom@kochintl.co.uk>, "BMM - KOCH (Tom Norden)" <TomNorden@compuserve.com>, "BMM - IMG World (Jane Garnon)" <jgarnon@imgworld.com>, "BMM - Hyperion (J Wegg)" <jenny@hyperion-records.co.uk>, "BMM - Harmonia Mundi Celia Ballantyne" <cballantyne@harmoniamundi.com>, "BMM - EMI (Chris White)" <chris.white@emic.co.uk>, "BMM - ECM Tonia Franklin" <tonia@artemismusic.com>, "BMM - Complete (Ivor Pfuell)" <ivor@complete-record.co.uk>, "BMM - Chandos (Paul Westcott)" <pwestcott@chandos-records.com>, "BMM - BMG Conifer (Rachel Agnew)" <rachel.agnew@bmg.co.uk>, "BMM - ASV Ltd (Jo Nicholson)" <jo@asv.co.uk>, "BJVI - Steve Jones" <scjones@cwcom.net>, "BJVI - Peter Talbot" <101317.1015@compuserve.com>, "BJVI - John Mills" <john.h.mills@btinternet.com>, "BJVI - Allan Dodds" <allan.dodds@fdn.co.uk>, "Beverley Robinson" <beverley.robinson@postoffice.co.uk>, "Betty Brown" <BBROWN@rnib.org.uk>, "Ben Jupp" <ben@demos.co.uk>, "Becca Bryant" <BBRYANT@rnib.org.uk>, "Batool Khan" <batool.khan@lic.gov.uk>, "Basil Larkins" <elaine.basil@cwcom.net>, "Barbara Ryan CSD" <BRYAN@rnib.org.uk>, "Barbara PERKS (7276)" <b.perks@ahrb.ac.uk>, "Anthony Gibbs - TCS" <AGIBBS@rnib.org.uk>, "Anne-Marie Walker ERD" <AMWALKER@rnib.org.uk>, "Anne-Marie O'Neill" <a.m.o-neill@herts.ac.uk>, "Ann Lee New Beacon" <ALEE@rnib.org.uk>, "Ann Chapman" <a.d.chapman@ukoln.ac.uk>, "Angi Mariani/Bill Smith" <bill_smith@breathemail.net>, "Angelika Hibbett" <Angelika.HIBBETT@dfee.gov.uk>, "Angela Fuggle - TCS" <AFUGGLE@rnib.org.uk>, "Angela Carle" <angela.carle@postoffice.co.uk>, "Andy Evans" <andye@net-communities.co.uk>, "Andrew Walker" <Andrew.WALKER@dfee.gov.uk>, "Andrew Tatham" <A.Tatham@RGS.org>, "Amanda Smith" <ASmith@prbmp.com>, "Amanda Purdie" <Amanda.Purdie@bull.co.uk>, "ALPHA RESEARCH STUDY (DR. Ronald E. Milliman)" <rmilliman@vci.net>, <alistair@minster.cs.york.ac.uk>, "Alistair Sutcliffe" <a.g.sutcliffe@city.ac.uk>, "Alison Scammell" <alison.scammell@aslib.co.uk>, "Alison Page" <alison_page@becta.org.uk>, "Alina Stankus - TCS" <ASTANKUS@rnib.org.uk>, "Alexander Fowler" <afowler@eff.org>, "Alex Finnon" <alex.finnon@btinternet.com>, <Alec.Reed@reed.co.uk>, "Alan Rae" <arae@executive-studio.com>, "Alan Issler" <Alan.Issler@islington.gov.uk>, "Adam Ockelford ETE" <AOCKELFORD@rnib.org.uk>, "Abel Fischer" <ABELFISCHER@compuserve.com>, "Aaron Leventhal" <aaronl@brailleplanet.org>
Dear Colleagues and Friends

Both Margaret Carey and I think that you would like to know that Kevin Carey is the subject of Radio 3's "Private Passions" on Saturday 15 April at 12 noon (the repeat is normally on Sunday at 1830).

Regards
Carolyn Davies
Assistant to Kevin Carey
Received on Monday, 10 April 2000 07:33:26 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 10:33:26 GMT