W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-eo@w3.org > July to September 1998

Peterborough mail list

From: Daniel Dardailler <danield@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 30 Jul 1998 16:56:38 +0200
Message-Id: <199807301456.QAA04968@www47.inria.fr>
To: w3c-wai-eo@w3.org

Participants

          Daniel Dardailler <danield@w3.org>
          Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
          Chuck Letourneau <cpl@starlingweb.com>
          Wendy Chisholm <chisholm@trace.wisc.edu>
          Steve Tyler <styler@rnib.org.uk>
          Tara Bennett <tbennett@rnib.org.uk>
          Aaron Leventhal <aaronl@rdcbraille.com>
          Greg Rosenberg <greg@itis.com>
          Michael Pieper <michael.pieper@gmd.dey>
          Mike Townsend <miketownsend@compuserve.com>
          Peter Bosher <peter@soundlinks.com>
          Kynn Bartlett <kynn@hwg.org>
          Iain Millns <i.millns@bradford.ac.uk>
          Paul Booth <paul@disinhe.ac.uk>
          Tom Whittle <twhittle@rnib.org.uk>
          Steve Plumpton <steveplumpton@pop.enterprise.net>
          Stephen Phippen <sphippen@rnib.org.uk>
          SHEELA SETHURAMAN <ssethuraman@cast.org>
          Leonard Kasday <kasday@acm.org>
          Brian Kelly <b.kelly@ukoln.ac.uk>
          Michael Busboom <MBusboom@csi.com>
          Gregory Rosmaita <gregory@afb.net>
          Alistair Edwards <alistair@minster.york.ac.uk>
          Dominic Labbi <DominicL@visuaide.com>
          Dave Pawson <dpawson@rnib.org.uk>
          Gerhard Weber <gweber@fh-harz.de>
          Masafumi NAKANE <max@w3.org>
          Helen Petrie <h.l.petrie@herts.ac.uk>
          Tom Wesley <t.a.b.wesley@bradford.ac.uk>
          Chetz Colwell <c.g.colwell@herts.ac.uk>
          Simon Sarmiento <sarmientos@logica.com>
          Kitch Barnicle <kitch@afb.org>
          Al Gilman <asgilman@access.digex.net>
          Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>
Received on Thursday, 30 July 1998 10:56:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 10:33:24 GMT