W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-au@w3.org > July to September 2002

dialing in to Vancouver meeting

From: Matt May <mcmay@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 17 Sep 2002 12:05:59 -0700
To: w3c-wai-au@w3.org
Message-Id: <80635086-CA70-11D6-8ABF-000393B628BC@w3.org>

We have a bridge set up for the f2f.
1-617-761-6200
code AUWG (2894)

The meeting will begin at 9am PT (12pm ET, 1600 UTC).

RSVP with me if you plan on attending via phone.

----
Matt May, Web Accessibility Specialist, Web Accessibility Initiative 
(WAI)
World Wide Web Consortium (W3C/MIT) http://www.w3.org/WAI/
200 Technology Square, NE43-342, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
Received on Tuesday, 17 September 2002 15:05:43 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 22 September 2008 15:53:01 GMT