W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-au@w3.org > October to December 2001

Meeting Monday, agenda

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Sun, 16 Dec 2001 08:04:57 -0500 (EST)
To: WAI AU Guidelines <w3c-wai-au@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.30.0112160759520.883-100000@tux.w3.org>
Hi folks,

we will be meeting at the normal time on Monday - 12 noon Boston time, 4am
Melbourne, 9am West Coast US, 10pm europe, etc...

telephone +1.617.761.6200 passcode is 2894
irc: irc.w3.org:6665 channel is #wai

Agenda includes:

1. Last chance for issues in this draft of Techniques document.
2. Update on publishing plans for Techniques / Wombat
3. FAQ
4. What happens next year

cheers

Charles

-- 
Charles McCathieNevile    http://www.w3.org/People/Charles  phone: +61 409 134 136
W3C Web Accessibility Initiative     http://www.w3.org/WAI    fax: +1 617 258 5999
Location: 21 Mitchell street FOOTSCRAY Vic 3011, Australia
(or W3C INRIA, Route des Lucioles, BP 93, 06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex, France)
Received on Sunday, 16 December 2001 08:04:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:39:46 UTC