W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-au@w3.org > April to June 2001

RE: Phone connection to face to face meeting.

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 4 Jun 2001 12:39:12 -0400 (EDT)
To: Heather Swayne <hswayne@microsoft.com>
cc: WAI AU Guidelines <w3c-wai-au@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.30.0106041237230.4913-100000@tux.w3.org>
Please note the time zone difference, and if you intend to only be there for
part of the time let us know which part of the time. 9am - 5pm Amsterdam time
is 3am - 11am US Eastern time which is midnight to 8am pacific time.

cheers

Charles McCN

  -----Original Message-----
  From: Charles McCathieNevile [mailto:charles@w3.org]
  Sent: Thursday, May 31, 2001 6:29 AM
  To: WAI AU Guidelines
  Subject: Phone connection to face to face meeting.

  It is probable that we can arrange a telephone connection, to call in
  via a
  US bridge. Are there people who are unable to make the face to face
  meeting,
  but would like us to have this facility?

  Please respond as soon as possible - the decision will be made early
  next
  week.

  cheers

  Charles McCN
Received on Monday, 4 June 2001 12:39:16 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 22 September 2008 15:53:00 GMT