W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-au@w3.org > April to June 1999

Teleconference Wednesday 3.30 pm +1617 252 7000

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 6 Apr 1999 17:37:35 -0400 (EDT)
To: WAI AU Guidelines <w3c-wai-au@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.10.9904061731030.15377-100000@tux.w3.org>
Reminder - please send regrets if you are not going to be there.

Agenda is at http://www.w3.org/WAI/AU/telecon-7apr99

3.30 pm US Eastern Daylight Savings Time (does anyone know the Proper name
for that?)

1930Z (newspeak for 8.30 pm London summer time)

W3C Tobin bridge - +1 617 252 7000

Cheers

Charles

--Charles McCathieNevile            mailto:charles@w3.org
phone: +1 617 258 0992   http://www.w3.org/People/Charles
W3C Web Accessibility Initiative    http://www.w3.org/WAI
MIT/LCS  -  545 Technology sq., Cambridge MA, 02139,  USA
Received on Tuesday, 6 April 1999 17:37:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:39:42 UTC