Archives updated; roster changed

On being jogged by a WG member, I realized that I had fallen much
further behind in keeping up the unofficial WG archive than I had
thought.  My apologies.

I have put the WG mail for February and the first half of March on
sunsite.unc.edu in files named 9702a, 9702b, and 9703a:


You can also use HTTP to retrieve these.

As usual, I cannot guarantee that I received everything sent to the
list, but these files contain everything that I did receive.  The W3C
archive for this group is publicly visible, so you are free to share
these files with anyone who might be interested in our transactions.

Changes to WG membership in that period are as follows:


   Toshimitsu Suzuki, Fujitsu              tsuzu@flab.fujitsu.co.jp
   Sam Hunting, Martin Hensel              sgmlsh@CAM.ORG
   Fredrick Martin, NSA                    tomartin@romulus.ncsc.mil
   Michael Sabrio, HP                      rms@fpk.hp.com
   Bernhard Weichel, Bosch                 bernhard.weichel@pcm.bosch.de
   Heather Davenport, INSO                 hdavenport@inso.com
   Daniel Rivers-Moore, Fine Line          daniel.rivers-moore@flps.co.uk
   Ben Trafford, SoftQuad                  trafford@sq.com

 Removed by request:

   Roger Price, U. Mass. Lowell            rprice@cs.uml.edu
   Carol Ellerbeck, INSO                   Carol_Ellerbeck@inso.com

 Change of address:

   Tom Borgman, Harlequin                  tborgman@harlequin.com
   Steve Brown, InfoObjects                brown@infoobjects.com
   Pär Karlsson, Ericsson               par.karlsson@uab.ericsson.se
   Per-Åke Ling, Ericsson               per-ake.ling@uab.ericsson.se
   Terry Allen, SGML consultant            tallen@sonic.net
   Murray Altheim, Sun                     altheim@eng.sun.com
   Steve DeRose, INSO                      sderose@inso.com

 On vacation:

   David Abrahamson, Trin. Coll., Dublin   david.abrahamson@cs.tcd.ie