[Prev][Next][Index][Thread]

Current SGML ERB/WG roster



I've just updated the roster of current ERB/WG members.  For general
information, the list is given below.

Jon

========================================================================

W3C SGML ERB AND SGML WG ROSTER

(Last updated: 1997.02.01)

W3C Contact: Dan Connolly               connolly@w3.org

SGML ERB (ex officio members of the WG):

Chair: Jon Bosak, Sun                   jon.bosak@sun.com
Technical Lead: James Clark             jjc@jclark.com

Tim Bray, Textuality                    tbray@textuality.com
Steve DeRose, EBT                       sjd@ebt.com
Dave Hollander, HP                      dmh@hpsgml.fc.hp.com
Eliot Kimber, Passage Systems           drmacro@drmacro.com
Tom Magliery, NCSA                      mag@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Eve Maler, ArborText                    elm@arbortext.com
Jean Paoli, Microsoft                   jeanpa@microsoft.com
Peter Sharpe, SoftQuad                  peter@sqwest.bc.ca
C. M. Sperberg-McQueen, U. of Ill.      U35395@UICVM.UIC.EDU

WG members who are not on the ERB:

David Abrahamson, Trin. Coll., Dublin   david.abrahamson@cs.tcd.ie
Sharon Adler, EBT                       sca@ebt.com
Terry Allen, Fujitsu Software           tallen@fsc.fujitsu.com
Liora Alschuler, The Word Electric      liora@the-word-electric.com
Paula Angerstein, Texcel                paula@texcel.no
Murray Altheim, Spyglass                murray@spyglass.com
Todd Bauman, U. of Maryland             bbauma1@cs.umbc.edu
Barbara Beeton, Amer. Math. Soc.        bnb@math.ams.org
Anders Berglund, EBT                    alb@ebt.com
Karl Best, Adobe                        kbest@adobe.com
Michel Biezunski, High Text             michel@hightext.com
Harvey Bingham, SGML consultant         hbingham@acm.org
David Birnbaum, U. Pittsburgh           djbpitt+@pitt.edu
Tom Borgman, Interleaf                  tborgman@tomb.hq.ileaf.com
Elaine Brennan, SGML Consultant         elaine@netcom.com
Steve Brown, InfoObjects                sbrown@cortland.com
Martin Bryan, SGML Centre               mtbryan@sgml.u-net.com
Mark Buckley, Microsoft                 mbuckley@microsoft.com
Len Bullard, Lockheed-Martin            cbullard@HiWAAY.net
Lou Burnard, Oxford University          lou@vax.ox.ac.uk
François Chahuneau, AIS              fcha@berger-levrault.fr
Kurt Conrad, Sagebrush Group            conrad@cbvcp.com
Paul Cope, auto-graphics                prc@auto-graphics.com
Keith Corbett, Harlequin                kmc@harlequin.com
Martin Cottreau, Andyne                 martinc@andyne.com
Robin Cover, SIL                        robin@acadcomp.sil.org
Lori DeFurio, Adobe                     ldefurio@adobe.com
Derek Denny-Brown, CRI                  ddb@criinc.com
Dave Durand, Boston University          dgd@cs.bu.edu
Carol Ellerbeck, INSO                   Carol_Ellerbeck@inso.com
Joe English, CR Laboratories            jenglish@crl.com
Ralph Ferris, Fujitsu OSSI              ralph@ossi.com
Peter Flynn, University College, Cork   pflynn@curia.ucc.ie
Lee Fogal, Digital Equipment            fogal@zk3.dec.com
Todd Freter, Sun                        todd.freter@sun.com
Matthew Fuchs, Disney Imagineering      matt@wdi.disney.com
Charles Goldfarb, Info. Management      charles@sgmlsource.com
Tony Graham, Mulberry                   tgraham@mulberrytech.com
Paul Grosso, ArborText                  paul@arbortext.com
Eduardo Gutentag, Sun                   eduardo@eng.sun.com
Hasse Haitto, Synex                     haitto@synex.se
Catherine Hamon, Hightext               hamon@hightext.com
Ken Holman, Microstar                   gkholman@microstar.com
John Iobst, Newspaper Assoc. of America iobsj@naa.org
Rick Jelliffe, Allette Systems          ricko@allette.com.au
Alan Karben, Wall Street Journal        karben@interactive.wsj.com
Pär Karlsson, Ericsson               etxpkar@stdoca.ericsson.se
Debbie Lapeyre, Mulberry Technologies   dlapeyre@mulberrytech.com
John Lavagnino, Martin Hensel/Brown U.  john_lavagnino@brown.edu
Bill Lindsey, BDM Technologies          blindsey@BDMTech.com
Per Åke Ling, Ericsson               etxperl@stdoca.ericsson.se
Megan MacMillan, BDM Technologies       megan@bdmtech.com
Sean Mc Grath, Digitome                 digitome@iol.ie
Mary McRae, Xyvision                    mmcrae@xyvision.com
Christopher Maden, EBT                  crm@ebt.com
Murata Makoto, Fuji Xerox               murata@apsdc.ksp.fujixerox.co.jp
Murray Maloney, SoftQuad                murray@sq.com
Satwinder Mangat, Novell                smangat@novell.com
James Mason, ORNL                       masonjd@ornl.gov
Norbert Mikula, U. Klagenfurt           e_nmiku@utila.ifi.uni-klu.ac.at
Alex Milowski, Copernican Solutions     alex@copsol.com
Ed Mooney, Sun                          emooney@east.sun.com
Gregory Murphy, CETH Princeton/Rutgers  gjmurphy@cethsun.Princeton.EDU
Peter Murray-Rust, Nottingham U.        peter@ursus.demon.co.uk
Steve Newcomb, TechnoTeacher            srn@techno.com
Gavin Nicol, EBT                        gtn@ebt.com
Joakim Östman, Citec                 jos@citec.fi
Nancy Paisner, Borland                  npaisner@oec.com
Gary Palmer, ActiveSystems              gpalmer@sonetis.com
Steve Pepper, Falch                     pepper@falch.no
Dave Peterson, SGMLWorks!               davep@acm.org
Martin Pike, Stilo                      mp@stilo.demon.co.uk
Paul Prescod, U. of Waterloo            papresco@calum.csclub.uwaterloo.ca
Lynne Price, SGML consultant            lprice@ix.netcom.com
Roger Price, U. Mass. Lowell            rprice@cs.uml.edu
Liam Quin, SoftQuad                     lee@sq.com
Peter Rauleder, Daimler-Benz            rauleder@dbag.stg.daimlerbenz.com
Arjun Ray, Q2-II                        aray@q2.net
David Slocombe, Structured Information  dns@vex.net
Sarah Slocombe, Apropos Toy and Tool    sarah@attd.com
Bill Smith, Sun                         bill.smith@sun.com
Thomas Stadler, STEP                    ths@step.de
Bob Stayton, SCO                        bobs@sco.com
Robert Streich, Schlumberger            streich@slb.com
Jeff Suttor, Sun                        jeff.suttor@sun.com
James Tauber, U. of Western Australia   jtauber@jtauber.com
Wayne Taylor, Novell                    wtaylor@novell.com
Henry Thompson, U. of Edinburgh         ht@cogsci.ed.ac.uk
Sarah G.E. Tourville, SAGRELTO          sagrelto@mindspring.com
Pim van der Eijk, SGML consultant       pvde@nedernet.nl
Norm Walsh, O'Reilly                    norm@ora.com
Sam Wilmott, OmniMark                   s.wilmott@omnimark.com
Chris Wilson, Microsoft                 cwilso@microsoft.com
Wayne Wohler, IBM                       wohler@vnet.ibm.com
Lauren Wood, SoftQuad                   lauren@sqwest.bc.ca
Russ Young, Folio                       ryoung@folio.com