W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-rdfcore-wg@w3.org > June 2001

Test repository

From: Art Barstow <barstow@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 12 Jun 2001 13:18:59 -0400
To: w3c-rdfcore-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <20010612131859.E20701@w3.org>
The following WG members should have received an email message
regarding a new account so that they have write access to the WG's 
test repository:

 http://www.w3.org/2000/10/rdf-tests/

Dave Beckett 		dave.beckett@bristol.ac.uk    	dajobe     
Frank Boumphrey 	bckman@ix.netcom.com		bckman
Jos De Roo 		jos.deroo.jd@belgium.agfa.com	josderoo
Jan Grant 		Jan.Grant@bristol.ac.uk		jang
Martyn Horner 		martyn.horner@profium.com	horner
Frank Manola 		fmanola@mitre.org		manola
Stephen Petschulat 	spetschu@ca.ibm.com		spetschu

The following WG members already have a W3C account and access
to the above repository has been extended:

Brian McBride 		brian_mcbride@hp.com 		bwm
Aaron Swartz 		aswartz@upclink.com		aswartz

I generated these lists from those that asked for access during
the June 01 phone conference:

 http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-rdfcore-wg/2001Jun/0008.html

plus my recollection of additional members that have outstanding
action points to create tests.  Please notify me if you are not on the 
above list and want write access to the repository.

Apparently, the above people should be able to create files and
directories but one of the W3C Team members (DanB, DanC, Eric or
I) must set the ACL so that the world can see the new file/dir.

Art
---
Received on Tuesday, 12 June 2001 13:18:59 EDT

This archive was generated by hypermail pre-2.1.9 : Wednesday, 3 September 2003 09:37:06 EDT