W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > uri@w3.org > August 2005

Re: Comment on draft-hoffman-file-uri-03.txt

From: John.Cowan <jcowan@reutershealth.com>
Date: Thu, 18 Aug 2005 14:11:35 -0400
To: Larry Masinter <LMM@acm.org>
Cc: "'Paul Hoffman'" <phoffman@imc.org>, "'Mike Brown'" <mike@skew.org>, "'Martin Duerst'" <duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp>, uri@w3.org, "'Ted Hardie'" <hardie@qualcomm.com>, "'Dan Connolly'" <connolly@w3.org>
Message-ID: <20050818181135.GD16068@NYCMJCOWA2>

Larry Masinter scripsit:

> http://offset.skew.org/wiki/URI/File_scheme/Plan_of_action
>  
> Feel free to update the wiki.

I've added what I have found out; feel free to reorganize it.

-- 
A mosquito cried out in his pain,               John Cowan
"A chemist has poisoned my brain!"              http://www.ccil.org/~cowan
        The cause of his sorrow                 http://www.reutershealth.com
        Was para-dichloro-                      jcowan@reutershealth.com
Diphenyltrichloroethane.                                (aka DDT)
Received on Thursday, 18 August 2005 18:12:22 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 13 January 2011 12:15:35 GMT