W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > spec-prod@w3.org > October to December 2016

Re: [Project Review] Node.js primer, 15 December 2016

From: Antonio Olmo Titos <antonio@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 14 Dec 2016 12:35:52 +0100
To: W3C Team <w3t@w3.org>
Cc: Xueyuan <xueyuan@w3.org>, Chairs <chairs@w3.org>, Spec-prod <spec-prod@w3.org>
Message-ID: <87eb734d-0bde-cfd9-6dc1-7e58aebc47f3@w3.org>
On 12/12/16 Xueyuan wrote:
> [...]
> Title: Node.js primer
> ---------------------------
> Presenter: Antonio and/or Denis
> Date: 15 December, 2016
> Time: 09:00 Boston/08:00 Chicago/06:00 Whistler/14:00 London/15:00 Paris/22:00 Beijing/23:00 Tokyo
> Duration: ~1 hour
> Scribe: TBD
> Slides: will be shared in advance
> Prerequisites: basic knowledge of programming (any lang); installing Node.js in advance recommended, but not necessary
> [...]

Dear all,

the slides we'll use tomorrow for the Node.js introduction are public here:

https://www.w3.org/scripts/remark/latest/remarkise.html?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.w3.org%2F2016%2F11%2Fnodejs%2Fnodejs-tutorial.md

See you tomorrow after Global!

-- 
Antonio Olmo Titos — web developer, W3C
antonio@w3.org · https://w3.org/People/Antonio
Received on Wednesday, 14 December 2016 11:36:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 14 December 2016 11:36:07 UTC