W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > spec-prod@w3.org > April to June 2015

Re: [Project review] Automatic publishing - 4 June 2015

From: Antonio Olmo Titos <antonio@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 03 Jun 2015 19:28:26 +0900
Message-ID: <556ED6CA.3030909@w3.org>
To: Xueyuan <xueyuan@w3.org>, w3t@w3.org
CC: "spec-prod@w3.org" <spec-prod@w3.org>, chairs@w3.org

[CC: spec-prod@w3.org, chairs@w3.org]

On 30/05/15 Xueyuan wrote:
> Dear team,
> Next Thursday, 4 June, there will be a project review after global and 
> details are below.
>     Title: Automatic publishing
>     Presenter: Antonio Olmo Titos
>     Date: 4 June 2015
>     Time: 09:00 EST (13:00 UTC) 09:00 Boston/08:00 Chicago/06:00 
> Whistler/14:00 London/15:00 Paris/21:00 Beijing/22:00 Tokyo
>     Scribe: open for volunteers :)
>     Zakim: +1.617.761.6200
>     Code: GLOB (4562)
>     Expected timing: 60 minutes
> Let's look forward to more information along from Antonio.
> Thanks,
> -Xueyuan Jia

(Thank you for organising, Xueyuan!)

     "The new publication workflow: How is that going to make my life 
easier?"

The focus of this project review will be on explaining how Echidna can 
help editors, team contacts, groups and staff in general.
Editors, chairs and W3C team contacts are the main audience, but 
everyone is welcome.

Let's gather in IRC channel #pub.

I will be using use a markdown file [1] that you can render as an HTML 
presentation using Remark [2].

See you there :)

[1] https://github.com/w3c/echidna/blob/master/doc/presentation.md
[2] 
https://tripu.github.io/remark/remarkise?url=https%3A%2F%2Frawgit.com%2Fw3c%2Fechidna%2Fmaster%2Fdoc%2Fpresentation.md

-- 
Antonio Olmo Titos
   web developer, W3C
   antonio@w3.org
   http://w3.org/People/Antonio
   +81 335162504


  * English - detected
  * English

  * English

<javascript:void(0);><#>
Received on Wednesday, 3 June 2015 10:28:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 3 June 2015 10:28:35 UTC