W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > spec-prod@w3.org > July to September 2000

Re: Agenda: 15 August teleconference on Publication Tools

From: Eve L. Maler <Eve.Maler@east.sun.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Aug 2000 12:22:24 -0400
Message-Id: <4.3.2.7.2.20000815122025.00b1c120@abnaki.East.Sun.Com>
To: spec-prod@w3.org
Ian-- As we agreed, I've invited Marshall Rose (IESG) and Karl Best (OASIS) 
to this meeting to help us determine if there is sufficient overlap in the 
publication processes of all these organizations to suggest that we develop 
something in common.  Perhaps we can spend a little time near the beginning 
of the meeting discussing this; if the fit isn't good, then Marshall and 
Karl don't have to stay for the rest of the discussion.

         Eve

At 11:14 AM 8/3/00 -0400, Ian Jacobs wrote:
>       | When: 15 August 17:30Z (1:30pm EDT, 10:30am PDT) for one hour.
>       | Where: Longfellow bridge: +1 617 252 1038 and
>                IRC [3]: irc.w3.org, port 6665, channel #spec-prod
>       | Invited: Anyone interested in discussing tools to help
>       |          people produce W3C technical reports.

--
Eve Maler                                    +1 781 442 3190
Sun Microsystems XML Technology Center    elm @ east.sun.com
Received on Tuesday, 15 August 2000 12:21:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 10 March 2012 06:19:10 GMT