On 28 Aug 2011, at 3:37 PM, Resposta Oficio wrote: > > Dear Sirs: > > Please shut down http://208.115.224.244/terra/ > > The fraudulent website is a mirror of http://mail.terra.com.br/ to which you provide services and which is under your control. This site does not belong to W3C; please see our FAQ [1]. IAn [1] http://www.w3.org/Help/Webmaster#source > > The purpose of this fraudulent website is to improperly obtain personal information from cardholders in order to fraudulently access their online accounts. The owners of those websites typically perpetrate identity-theft related activities, such as using a cardholder's credit card or online account without authorization. > > Thank you for your cooperation to prevent and terminate this fraudulent activity. > > Sincerely, > > > Segurança da Informação > Terra Latin America & USA > > <image001.gif> > > Esta mensagem pode conter informações confidenciais. Se a recebeu por engano, por favor, devolva-a ao remetente, apague-a e não divulgue seu conteúdo. > This message may contain confidential information. If received in error, please return it to the sender, delete it and do not disclose its content. > > -- Ian Jacobs (ij@w3.org) http://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/ Tel: +1 718 260 9447Received on Sunday, 28 August 2011 21:09:42 GMT
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 24 October 2012 16:21:34 GMT