Dear site-comments, Your site does not make it clear to whom I should address a comment regarding a suspicious e-mail that purports to come from someone within W3C. I received an e-mail message purporting to come from: www-ws-desc-request@w3.org<mailto:www-ws-desc-request@w3.org> on behalf of bugzilla@jessica.w3.org<mailto:bugzilla@jessica.w3.org> However, an e-mail sent to bugzilla@jessica.w3.org<mailto:bugzilla@jessica.w3.org> was returned with a message indicating that the e-mail address was not valid. It is not clear from your website to whom questions should be addressed regarding suspicious e-mail that purports to come from bugzilla@jessica.w3.org<mailto:bugzilla@jessica.w3.org> or from www-ws-desc-request@w3.org<mailto:www-ws-desc-request@w3.org> on behalf of bugzilla@jessica.w3.org<mailto:bugzilla@jessica.w3.org> I would appreciate any advice or suggestions you may have regarding this matter. Robert Rains 781-377-4744 rgrains@mitre.org<mailto:rgrains@mitre.org>Received on Friday, 19 November 2010 09:41:31 GMT
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 24 October 2012 16:21:33 GMT