[Prev][Next][Index][Thread]

Participants of SIG meeting 5/24 in California



Jack Haverty          Oracle           jhaverty@oracle1.xo.com
Mike Graves           HP               mag@hpl.hp.com
Dave Maracchini       Atalla           maracchini_dave@tandem.com
Elgin Lee             Terisa           ehl@terisa.com
Barbara Fox           Microsoft        bfox@microsoft.com
Taher Elgamal         Netscape         elgamal@netscape.com
Mary Ann Davidson     Oracle           madavids@us.oracle.com
Ed Eytchson           National Semi.   ed@ipower.nsc.com
Allan Schiffman       Terisa           ams@terisa.com
Paul Lambert          Oracle           palamber@us.oracle.com
David Aucsmith        Intel            awk@ibeam.intel.com
Ken McCoy             Tandem           mccoy_ken@tandem.com
Peter Yee             Spyrus           yee@spyrus.com
David Solo            BBN              solo@bbn.com
George Parsons        VeriSign         george@verisign.com
Naga Chandika         Apple Computer   chandika@apple.com
Jim Galvin            CommerceNet      galvin@commerce.net
Marianne Mueller      JavaSoft/Sun     mrm@eng.sun.com
Jim Schindler         HP               js@cup.hp.com
Brian Beckman         Microsoft        brianbec@microsoft.com
Steve Dusse           RSA              steve@rsa.com
Susan Langford        Atalla           langford_susan@tandem.com
Bill Wiedemann        Netmanage        billw@trustednetworks.com
Jim Miller            MIT/W3C          jmiller@w3.org