W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > January 2015

[ANNOUNCE]

From: Ontology Summit . <ontolog.community@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:00:08 -0500
Message-ID: <CANJ1vwO4LGEqVzTK2_wd5T_aDMxPH59KfTWnhNDK-oZCeHn6uw@mail.gmail.com>
To: AI-SGES ListServ <AI-SGES@JISCMAIL.AC.UK>, DBWorld ListServ <dbworld-request@cs.wisc.edu>, DescriptionLogics ListServ <dl@dl.kr.org>, Diglib InfoServInist <diglib@infoserv.inist.fr>, IAOA GeneralList <iaoa-general@ontolog.cim3.net>, IFLA-L List <ifla-l@infoserv.inist.fr>, KMGov JPLList <kmgov@list.jpl.nasa.gov>, OBODiscussion ListServ <obo-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net>, Planet KR <planetkr@kr.org>, Protege Users <protege-user@lists.stanford.edu>, Public SemNewsW3C <public-semnews@w3.org>, "public-egov-ig@w3.org" <public-egov-ig@w3.org>, "public-esw-thes@w3.org" <public-esw-thes@w3.org>, PublicLOD W3 <public-lod@w3.org>, SemanticWeb W3 <semantic-web@w3.org>, SemanticWeb YahooGroups <SEMANTICWEB@yahoogroups.com>, Semweb LifesciencesW3C <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Reminder for our next Ontology Summit 2015 session
tomorrow Thursday January 29 on the topic
Beyond Semantic Sensor Network Ontologies

The session will be chaired by Torsten Hahmann and Gary Berg-Cross,
with Jeff Voas and Cory Henson as invited speakers.


* Date: Thursday, 29-Jan-2015

* Start-time: 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 6:30pm CEST / 5:30pm BST / 1730
UTC
** world clock:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20150129T1230&p1=179



*No fee - Virtual *

** Duration: ~2.0 hours

All other details can be found at

http://ontolog-02.cim3.net/wiki/ConferenceCall_2015_01_29

and the main Ontology Summit page at
http://ontolog-02.cim3.net/wiki/OntologySummit2015

- Michael Gruninger and Mark Underwood
Chairs, Ontology Summit 2015
Received on Wednesday, 28 January 2015 22:00:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 07:42:57 UTC