W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > July 2010

Re: Show me the money - (was Subjects as Literals)

From: Ian Davis <lists@iandavis.com>
Date: Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:27:18 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTikSVAOI3-YmjiQkhgXi2QfECj34pEI9a_yMIXhj@mail.gmail.com>
To: Patrick Durusau <patrick@durusau.net>
Cc: Pat Hayes <phayes@ihmc.us>, Jeremy Carroll <jeremy@topquadrant.com>, Yves Raimond <yves.raimond@gmail.com>, Toby Inkster <tai@g5n.co.uk>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, nathan@webr3.org, Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>, Linked Data community <public-lod@w3.org>, Semantic Web <semantic-web@w3.org>
On Fri, Jul 2, 2010 at 10:19 AM, Patrick Durusau <patrick@durusau.net> wrote:

> I make this point in another post this morning but is your argument that
> investment by vendors =
>

I think I just answered it there, before reading this message. Let me
know if not!

Ian
Ian
Received on Friday, 2 July 2010 09:27:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 07:42:21 UTC