W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > September 2007

Polyphasic Knowledge Representation, Named graphs, quads, quints, K-arity. was: Re: statements about a graph (Named Graphs, reification)

From: Stephen D. Williams <sdw@lig.net>
Date: Thu, 06 Sep 2007 14:59:35 -0400
Message-ID: <46E04E17.5090003@lig.net>
To: Michael Schneider <schneid@fzi.de>
CC: Bijan Parsia <bparsia@cs.man.ac.uk>, Richard Cyganiak <richard@cyganiak.de>, K-fe bom <u9x3n_15so@hotmail.com>, semantic-web@w3.org, Jenn Sleeman <jsleeman@redpebble.com>, linux@anthonynassar.com, Jim Hoover <jhoover@wellslanders.com>, dminorfugue@gmail.com, Bruce Israel <israel@tux.org>, "Behling, Josef" <jbehling@HPTI.com>, Chuck Bell <olias_sunhillow@hotmail.com>, Michael Gray <gray@american.edu>, "Ryszard S. Michalski" <michalski@mli.gmu.edu>
Received on Thursday, 6 September 2007 18:59:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 March 2016 07:41:59 UTC