W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > semantic-web@w3.org > August 2007

Re: Logic As Formal Semiotic -- Discussion

From: Jon Awbrey <jawbrey@att.net>
Date: Wed, 01 Aug 2007 10:26:47 -0400
Message-ID: <46B09827.8A1DA43C@att.net>
To: Jon Awbrey's Inquiry Project <inquiry@stderr.org>
CC: Story Henry <henry.story@bblfish.net>, Semantic Web Forum <semantic-web@w3.org>, Ontolog Forum <ontolog-forum@ontolog.cim3.net>, Arisbe <arisbe@stderr.org>

o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o

Henry,

It looks like that discussion of Ramsey got moved to here:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Redundancy_theory_of_truth

I can't say what shape it's in at the present time.

At any rate, I'll be getting back to Peirce's line, anon.

Jon Awbrey

o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o
inquiry e-lab: http://stderr.org/pipermail/inquiry/
¢iare: http://www.centiare.com/Directory:Jon_Awbrey
getwiki: http://www.getwiki.net/-User_talk:Jon_Awbrey
zhongwen wp: http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Jon_Awbrey
http://www.altheim.com/ceryle/wiki/Wiki.jsp?page=JonAwbrey
wp review: http://wikipediareview.com/index.php?showuser=398
o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o~~~~~~~~~o
Received on Wednesday, 1 August 2007 14:27:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 21:45:17 GMT