W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xmlsec@w3.org > December 2012

Fwd: RFC 4051bis: draft-eastlake-additional-xmlsec-uris-04.txt

From: Thomas Roessler <tlr@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:45:54 +0100
Message-Id: <00422613-7023-4709-993C-3D0A74F1F53D@w3.org>
To: "<public-xmlsec@w3.org> List" <public-xmlsec@w3.org>
Review would be welcome.

Begin forwarded message:

> From: Donald Eastlake <d3e3e3@gmail.com>
> Subject: RFC 4051bis: draft-eastlake-additional-xmlsec-uris-04.txt
> Date: December 10, 2012 21:47:37 +0100
> To: Peter Lipp <peter.lipp@iaik.tugraz.at>, Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@stpeter.im>, Ernst Giessmann <ErnstG.Giessmann@t-systems.com>, Konrad Lanz <Konrad.Lanz@iaik.tugraz.at>
> Cc: Russ Housley <housley@vigilsec.com>, Sonia Compans <Sonia.Compans@etsi.org>, Pete Resnick <presnick@qualcomm.com>, Thomas Roessler <tlr@w3.org>, Frederick Hirsch <frederick.hirsch@nokia.com>, Sean Turner <turners@ieca.com>
> 
> Hi,
> 
> http://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-eastlake-additional-xmlsec-uris-04.txt
> 
> has been uploaded. While it is certainly possible that I have missed
> something, I believe this includes all request that I have received.
> 
> If it looks good, I can proceed in the direction of RFC publication.
> If there are further changes, please send them to me.
> 
> Thanks,
> Donald
> =============================
> Donald E. Eastlake 3rd   +1-508-333-2270 (cell)
> 155 Beaver Street, Milford, MA 01757 USA
> d3e3e3@gmail.com
> 
Received on Monday, 10 December 2012 23:45:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:55:19 UTC