W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > October 2013

Re: XProc Agenda 30 Oct 2013

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:38:31 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2eh74ou3s.fsf@nwalsh.com>
Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com> writes:
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Wednesday, 30 Oct 2013 at
> [1]10:00a EST (07:00a PST, 15:00GMT, 16:00CET) for one hour on the W3C

Oops. We're still on EDT!

10:00a EDT (09:00a CDT, 07:00a PDT, 14:00GMT). Sorry about that.

I don't know what the situation is in Europe, I think you guys
adjusted back, but please plan accordingly!

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh
Lead Engineer
MarkLogic Corporation
Phone: +1 512 761 6676
www.marklogic.com

Received on Tuesday, 29 October 2013 17:39:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:32:52 UTC