W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > February 2013

Re: Next XProc telcon: 20 Feb 2013

From: James Fuller <jim@webcomposite.com>
Date: Wed, 6 Feb 2013 16:56:48 +0100
Message-ID: <CAEaz5mtKZeXpVBVOJp0-4nFb-4DkB3SivfGkk=uNrv_vx4c5sQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Cc: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
thanks  this makes life a bit eaiser
ta J

On Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 4:14 PM, Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com> wrote:
> Folks,
>
> Our request for a new time slot has come through. We will meet at
> 10:00a EST (09:00a CST, 07:00a PST, 15:00GMT) on Wednesday 20 Feb 2013
> and on Wednesdays following.
>
>                                         Be seeing you,
>                                           norm
>
> --
> Norman Walsh
> Lead Engineer
> MarkLogic Corporation
> Phone: +1 512 761 6676
> www.marklogic.com
Received on Wednesday, 6 February 2013 15:57:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 6 February 2013 15:57:19 GMT