W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > February 2013

Next XProc telcon: 20 Feb 2013

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Wed, 06 Feb 2013 16:14:08 +0100
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2a9rhbhkv.fsf@nwalsh.com>
Folks,

Our request for a new time slot has come through. We will meet at
10:00a EST (09:00a CST, 07:00a PST, 15:00GMT) on Wednesday 20 Feb 2013
and on Wednesdays following.

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh
Lead Engineer
MarkLogic Corporation
Phone: +1 512 761 6676
www.marklogic.com

Received on Wednesday, 6 February 2013 15:14:40 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 6 February 2013 15:14:41 GMT