W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > November 2011

RE: XProc Agenda 10 November 2011

From: <vojtech.toman@emc.com>
Date: Thu, 10 Nov 2011 03:02:28 -0500
To: <public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <3799D0FD120AD940B731A37E36DAF3FE33EDE0E2B1@MX20A.corp.emc.com>
I have to give regrets for today's meeting, my apologies.

Vojtech


> -----Original Message-----
> From: Norman Walsh [mailto:ndw@nwalsh.com]
> Sent: Wednesday, November 09, 2011 5:41 PM
> To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
> Subject: XProc Agenda 10 November 2011
> 
> See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/11/10-agenda
> 
> XProc Agenda 10 Nov 2011
> 
> Meeting 202.
> 
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 10 Nov 2011
> at [1]10:00a EST (07:00a PST, 15:00GMT, 16:00CET) for one hour on the
> W3C Zakim Bridge, [2]+1-617-761-6200 (or [3]+33-4-26-46-79-03 or
> [4]+44.203-318-0479), passcode [5]97762# ("XPROC").
> 
> XProc uses the [6]#xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the
> [7]web interface). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas,
> minutes, and other aspects of the teleconference, so please join us
> there if at all possible.
> 
> See the [8]XProc WG page for pointers to current documents and other
> information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to
> the WG list before the start of the telcon.
> 
>  1. Administrivia
> 
>       1. Roll call.
>       2. Accept this [9]agenda.
>       3. Accept the minutes of [10]31 October and [11]1 November.
>       4. Next meeting: 17 Nov 2011.
> 
>  2. Technical
> 
>       1. Review of open action items
>       2. XML processor profiles planning
>       3. Use cases/requirements/charter for V.next
> 
>  3. Any other business
> 
>  $Author: NormanWalsh $
>  Last revised $Date: 2011/11/09 16:40:30 $
> 
> References
> 
>    1.
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=11&day=10&ye
> ar=2011&hour=10&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
>    2. tel:+1-617-761-6200
>    3. tel:+33-4-26-46-79-03
>    4. tel:+44.203-318-0479
>    5. tel:97762#
>    6. irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#xproc
>    7. http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
>    8. http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
>    9. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/11/10-agenda.html
>   10. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/10/31-minutes.html
>   11. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/11/01-minutes.html
Received on Thursday, 10 November 2011 08:03:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 10 November 2011 08:03:20 GMT