W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > January 2011

Re: Proposal to change telcon time (one hour earlier)

From: Innovimax W3C <innovimax+w3c@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:23:11 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTimh+QRs883cWmAOgzf7DEx7crcTtjL5+3eONKgg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Cc: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
+1

Mohamed

On Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 9:18 PM, Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com> wrote:

> Folks,
>
> Alex has asked us to consider moving the telcon time one hour earlier.
> The *new* time would be: 10:00a EST (07:00a PST, 15:00GMT). It would
> remain on Thursday.
>
> Does anyone have any comments, concerns, or objections?
>
> (If no one has any objections, I'll see about getting it moved and
> we'll give it a try. I suspect that if we pick up other folks from the
> west coast, we'll find that they'd rather we move it back.)
>
>                                        Be seeing you,
>                                          norm
>
> --
> Norman Walsh
> Lead Engineer
> MarkLogic Corporation
> www.marklogic.com
>



-- 
Innovimax SARL
Consulting, Training & XML Development
9, impasse des Orteaux
75020 Paris
Tel : +33 9 52 475787
Fax : +33 1 4356 1746
http://www.innovimax.fr
RCS Paris 488.018.631
SARL au capital de 10.000 
Received on Friday, 28 January 2011 09:23:44 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 28 January 2011 09:23:44 GMT