W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > February 2011

XPROC MEETS AT 10:00EST (07:00a PST, 15:00GMT, 16:00CEST)

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:05:13 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2tyftwmsm.fsf_-_@nwalsh.com>
> I think I'm completely lost : in how many times do we meet ?

Dagnabit. I would have sworn up, down, and sideways that I corrected
my template. Not that swearing would have made it so.

We are meeting one hour earlier than our previously scheduled time.

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh
Lead Engineer
MarkLogic Corporation
www.marklogic.com

Received on Thursday, 24 February 2011 14:05:47 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 24 February 2011 14:05:48 GMT