W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > July 2010

RE: XProc Agenda 8 July 2010

From: Grosso, Paul <pgrosso@ptc.com>
Date: Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:42:28 -0400
Message-ID: <9B2DE9094C827E44988F5ADAA6A2C5DA50CC9D@HQ-MAIL9.ptcnet.ptc.com>
To: <public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org>
Regrets--I'll be on a plane.  Proxy to the chair.

How "latest" is [13]?  It has a June 24 date, and
last week's minutes say:

 Norm: Paul also asks about a profile that's smaller than "minimum". I
   don't feel strongly about the names.
   ... How about "minimum", "basic", "modest", and "recommended"

but [13] doesn't reflect that.

paul

> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-xml-processing-model-wg-request@w3.org
[mailto:public-xml-
> processing-model-wg-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of Norman Walsh
> Sent: Wednesday, 2010 July 07 13:32
> To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
> Subject: XProc Agenda 8 July 2010
> 
> See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2010/07/08-agenda
> 
> XProc Agenda 08 Jul 2010
> 
> Meeting 177.
> 
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 08 Jul 2010
> at
> [1]11:00a EDT (08:00a PDT, 15:00GMT, 16:00BST, 17:00CEST) for one hour
> on
> the W3C Zakim Bridge, [2]+1-617-761-6200 (or [3]+33-4-89-06-34-99 or
> [4]+44-117-370-6152), passcode [5]97762# ("XPROC").
> 
> XProc uses the [6]#xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the
> [7]web
> interface). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas, minutes, and
> other aspects of the teleconference, so please join us there if at all
> possible.
> 
> See the [8]XProc WG page for pointers to current documents and other
> information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to
> the
> WG list before the start of the telcon.
> 
>  1. Administrivia
> 
>       1. Roll call.
>       2. Accept this [9]agenda.
>       3. Accept the [10]minutes of 01 Jul 2010.
>       4. Next meeting: 15 Jul 2010.
> 
>  2. Technical
> 
>       1. Review [11]comments on [12]XML processor profiles.
>       2. Review latest editor's draft of [13]XML processor profiles.
> 
>  3. Any other business
> 
>  $Author: NormanWalsh $
>  Last revised $Date: 2010/07/07 18:30:41 $
> 
> References
> 
>    1.
>
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=07&day=08&ye
> ar=2010&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
>    2. tel:+1-617-761-6200
>    3. tel:+33-4-89-06-34-99
>    4. tel:+44-117-370-6152
>    5. tel:97762#
>    6. irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#xproc
>    7. http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
>    8. http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
>    9. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2010/07/08-agenda.html
>   10. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2010/07/01-minutes.html
>   11. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2010/05/wd-comments/
>   12. http://www.w3.org/TR/xml-proc-profiles/
>   13. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/docs/xml-proc-profiles
Received on Wednesday, 7 July 2010 18:43:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 July 2010 18:43:03 GMT