W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > April 2009

XProc Agenda 2 Apr 2009

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Wed, 01 Apr 2009 10:09:32 -0400
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2hc185uub.fsf@nwalsh.com>
See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/04/02-agenda

XProc Agenda 02 Apr 2009

Meeting 139.

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 02 Apr 2009 at
[1]11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 15:00GMT, 16:00BST, 17:00CEST, 00:00JST+,
08:30p India) for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, [2]+1-617-761-6200 (or
[3]+33-4-89-06-34-99 or [4]+44-117-370-6152), passcode [5]97762#
("XPROC").

XProc uses the [6]#xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the [7]web
interface). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas, minutes, and
other aspects of the teleconference, so please join us there if at all
possible.

See the [8]XProc WG page for pointers to current documents and other
information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
WG list before the start of the telcon.

 1. Administrivia

      1. Roll call.

            * Regrets: Norm, Henry to chair.

      2. Accept this [9]agenda.
      3. Accept the [10]minutes of 19 Mar 2009.
      4. Next meeting: 09 Apr 2009.

 2. Technical

      1. Review of [11]comments received so far on our CR.

 3. Any other business

 $Author: NormanWalsh $
 Last revised $Date: 2009/04/01 14:07:45 $

References

   1. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=04&day=02&year=2009&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
   2. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/04/tel:+1-617-761-6200
   3. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/04/tel:+33-4-89-06-34-99
   4. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/04/tel:+44-117-370-6152
   5. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/04/tel:97762#
   6. irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#xproc
   7. http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
   8. http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
   9. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/04/02-agenda.html
  10. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2009/03/19-minutes.html
  11. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/11/cr-comments/

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com> | DNA neither cares nor knows. DNA just
http://nwalsh.com/            | is. And we dance to its music.--Richard
                              | Dawkins

Received on Wednesday, 1 April 2009 14:10:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 1 April 2009 14:10:15 GMT