W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > December 2008

XProc Agenda: 11 Dec 2008

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:53:22 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <m27i67svz1.fsf@nwalsh.com>
See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/12/11-agenda

Proc Agenda 11 Dec 2008

eeting 131.

he XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 11 Dec 2008 at
1]11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India)
or one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, [2]+1-617-761-6200 (or
3]+33-4-89-06-34-99 or [4]+44-117-370-6152), passcode [5]97762#
"XPROC").

Proc uses the [6]#xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the [7]web
nterface). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas, minutes, and
ther aspects of the teleconference, so please join us there if at all
ossible.

ee the [8]XProc WG page for pointers to current documents and other
nformation. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
G list before the start of the telcon.

1. Administrivia

     1. Roll call.
     2. Accept this [9]agenda.
     3. Accept the [10]minutes of 20 Nov 2008.
     4. Next meeting: 18 Dec 2008.
     5. Review meeting dates for the rest of December.

2. Technical

     1. Review of [11]comments received so far on our CR. We'll start
        with 024, then move on to others that look like they warrant
        discussion.

3. Any other business

$Author: NormanWalsh $
Last revised $Date: 2008/12/10 18:52:31 $

References

 1. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=12&day=11&year=2008&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
 2. file:///projects/w3c/WWW/XML/XProc/2008/12/tel:+1-617-761-6200
 3. file:///projects/w3c/WWW/XML/XProc/2008/12/tel:+33-4-89-06-34-99
 4. file:///projects/w3c/WWW/XML/XProc/2008/12/tel:+44-117-370-6152
 5. file:///projects/w3c/WWW/XML/XProc/2008/12/tel:97762#
 6. irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#xproc
 7. http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
 8. http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
 9. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/12/11-agenda.html
10. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/11/20-minutes.html
11. file:///projects/w3c/WWW/XML/XProc/2008/11/cr-comments/

Received on Wednesday, 10 December 2008 18:54:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 10 December 2008 18:54:04 GMT