W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > August 2008

RE: XProc Agenda 28 August 2008

From: <Toman_Vojtech@emc.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Aug 2008 02:55:08 -0400
Message-ID: <6E216CCE0679B5489A61125D0EFEC7870C612503@CORPUSMX10A.corp.emc.com>
To: <public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org>

I have to give regrets for today's meeting.

Regards,
Vojtech

> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-xml-processing-model-wg-request@w3.org 
> [mailto:public-xml-processing-model-wg-request@w3.org] On 
> Behalf Of Norman Walsh
> Sent: Wednesday, August 27, 2008 5:56 PM
> To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
> Subject: XProc Agenda 28 August 2008
> 
> See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/08/28-agenda
> 
> XProc Agenda 28 Aug 2008
> 
> Meeting 123.
> 
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 28 
> Aug 2008 at
> 11:00a EST[1] (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 
> 09:30p India)
> for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200 (or
> +33-4-89-06-34-99 or +44-117-370-6152), passcode 97762# ("XPROC").
> 
> XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the web
> interface[2]). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas, 
> minutes, and
> other aspects of the teleconference, so please join us there if at all
> possible.
> 
> See the XProc WG[3] page for pointers to current documents and other
> information. If you have additions to the agenda, please 
> email them to the
> WG list before the start of the telcon.
> 
>  1. Administrivia
>       1. Roll call.
>       2. Accept this agenda[4].
>       3. Accept the minutes[5] of 14 Aug 2008.
>       4. Next meeting: 04 Sep 2008.
>       5. Open actions:
>             * ACTION-2008-06-19-02: Norm/Alex to construct 
> comprehensive
>               examples of http-request for the test suite.
>             * ACTION-2008-08-14-01: Henry to investigate the charter
>               extension process
>  2. Technical
>       1. Review open last call[6] comments.
>  3. Any other business
> 
> [1] 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=08&
day=28&year=2008&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
> [2] http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
> [3] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
> [4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/08/28-agenda.html
> [5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/08/21-minutes.html
> [6] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2008/08/lastcall/
> 
>  $Author: NormanWalsh $
>  Last revised $Date: 2008/08/27 15:53:44 $
> 
Received on Thursday, 28 August 2008 06:57:56 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 28 August 2008 06:57:58 GMT