W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > March 2007

Re: XProc Agenda 8 Mar 2007

From: Innovimax SARL <innovimax@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2007 00:28:43 +0100
Message-ID: <546c6c1c0703071528q57ed35afve269c46b147c03d2@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Norman Walsh" <Norman.Walsh@sun.com>
Cc: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org

Dear,

Just a reminder of my regrets given last week

Regards,

Mohamed

On 3/6/07, Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@sun.com> wrote:
> See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/03/08-agenda.html
>
> XProc Agenda 08 Mar 2007
>
> Meeting 58. Countdown: 34 weeks before our Charter[1] expires.
>
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 08 Mar 2007 at
> 11:00a EST[2] (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India)
> for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode 97762#
> ("XPROC").
>
> XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel is
> used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
> teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.
>
> See the XProc WG[3] page for pointers to current documents and other
> information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
> WG list before the start of the telcon.
>
>  1. Administrivia
>       1. Roll call.
>       2. Accept this agenda[4].
>       3. Accept the minutes[5] of 1 Mar 2007.
>       4. Next meeting: 15 Mar 2007.
>  2. Technical
>       1. Review of 28 Feb 2007[6] editor's draft.
>       2. Consideration of the "options" draft[7].
>       3. Core components list
>  3. Any other business
>
> [1] http://www.w3.org/2005/10/xml-processing-model-wg-charter.html
> [2] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=03&day=08&year=2007&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
> [3] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
> [4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/03/08-agenda.html
> [5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/03/01-minutes.html
> [6] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/docs/ED-xproc-20070228/
> [7] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/docs/alternate/
>
>  $Author: NormanWalsh $
>  Last revised $Date: 2007/03/06 15:09:50 $
>
>


-- 
Innovimax SARL
Consulting, Training & XML Development
9, impasse des Orteaux
75020 Paris
Tel : +33 8 72 475787
Fax : +33 1 4356 1746
http://www.innovimax.fr
RCS Paris 488.018.631
SARL au capital de 10.000 
Received on Wednesday, 7 March 2007 23:28:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:50 GMT