W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > January 2007

Re: XProc Agenda 25 Jan 2007

From: Innovimax SARL <innovimax@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 24 Jan 2007 22:10:50 +0100
Message-ID: <546c6c1c0701241310p774cba65h1c159a61e3d7fc2d@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Norman Walsh" <Norman.Walsh@sun.com>
Cc: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org

Dear,

Please accept my regrets for this telcon

Regards

Mohamed

On 1/24/07, Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@sun.com> wrote:
> See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/01/25-agenda.html
>
> XProc Agenda 25 Jan 2007
>
> Meeting 52. Countdown: 40 weeks before our Charter[1] expires.
>
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 25 Jan 2007 at
> 11:00a EST[2] (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India)
> for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode 97762#
> ("XPROC").
>
> XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel is
> used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
> teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.
>
> See the XProc WG[3] page for pointers to current documents and other
> information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
> WG list before the start of the telcon.
>
>  1. Administrivia
>       1. Roll call.
>       2. Accept this agenda[4].
>       3. Accept the minutes[5] of 11 Jan 2007.
>       4. Next meeting: 1 Feb 2007.
>  2. Technical
>       1. Choose/When syntax
>       2. Defaulting
>  3. Any other business
>
> [1] http://www.w3.org/2005/10/xml-processing-model-wg-charter.html
> [2] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=01&day=11&year=2007&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
> [3] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
> [4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/01/25-agenda.html
> [5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/01/11-minutes.html
>
>  $Author: NormanWalsh $
>  Last revised $Date: 2007/01/24 16:22:18 $
>
>
>


-- 
Innovimax SARL
Consulting, Training & XML Development
9, impasse des Orteaux
75020 Paris
Tel : +33 8 72 475787
Fax : +33 1 4356 1746
http://www.innovimax.fr
RCS Paris 488.018.631
SARL au capital de 10.000 
Received on Wednesday, 24 January 2007 21:11:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:49 GMT