W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > December 2007

XProc Agenda 20 December 2007

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Wed, 19 Dec 2007 10:30:30 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <87tzmen1m1.fsf@nwalsh.com>
Eventually see http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/12/20-agenda

(For some reason I can't checkin the agenda this morning.)

XProc Agenda 20 December 2007

Meeting 95.

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 20 December
2007 at 11:00a EST[1] (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p
India) for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode
97762# ("XPROC").

XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel is
used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.

See the XProc WG[2] page for pointers to current documents and other
information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
WG list before the start of the telcon.

 1. Administrivia
      1. Roll call.
      2. Accept this agenda[3].
      3. Accept the minutes[4] of 13 December 2007.
      4. Next meeting: 2 January 2008.
 2. Technical
      1. last call comments[5]:
            * 81[6]. A proposal to restructure our top-level syntax
            * 77[7]. An unfulfilled requirement maybe?
            * 78[8]. normalization-form serialization option
            * 82[9]. Security considerations: p:exec et al.
            * 84[10]. Handling of system IDs
            * 85[11]. Please add Implementation and Test Suite info to the
              W3C XProc page
            * 86[12]. A really important question
            * 87[13]. p:function
            * 88[14]. xpath-version=2 and XSLTMatchPatterns
 3. Any other business

[1] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=12&day=20&year=2007&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
[2] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
[3] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/12/20-agenda.html
[4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/12/13-minutes.html
[5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments
[6] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C081
[7] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C077
[8] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C078
[9] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C082
[10] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C084
[11] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C085
[12] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C086
[13] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C087
[14] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/lastcall/comments#C088

 $Author: NormanWalsh $
 Last revised $Date$

Received on Wednesday, 19 December 2007 15:30:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:54 GMT