W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > April 2007

Re: XProc Agenda 12 Apr 2007

From: Murray Maloney <murray@muzmo.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Apr 2007 09:42:56 -0400
Message-Id: <5.1.1.6.2.20070412094245.01e2b388@mail.muzmo.com>
To: Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>
Cc: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org

Regrets.

At 04:54 PM 4/11/2007 -0400, Norman Walsh wrote:
>See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/04/12-agenda.html
>
>XProc Agenda 12 Apr 2007
>
>Meeting 63. Countdown: 29 weeks before our Charter[1] expires.
>
>The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 12 Apr 2007 at
>11:00a EDT[2] (08:00a PDT, 15:00GMT, 16:00CET, 00:00JST+, 08:30p India)
>for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode 97762#
>("XPROC").
>
>XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel is
>used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
>teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.
>
>See the XProc WG[3] page for pointers to current documents and other
>information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
>WG list before the start of the telcon.
>
>  1. Administrivia
>       1. Roll call.
>       2. Accept this agenda[4].
>       3. Accept the minutes[5] of 5 Apr 2007.
>       4. Next meeting: 19 Apr 2007.
>  2. Technical
>       1. Error handling
>       2. Review of the step library
>  3. Any other business
>
>[1] http://www.w3.org/2005/10/xml-processing-model-wg-charter.html
>[2] 
>http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=04&day=12&year=2007&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
>[3] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
>[4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/04/12-agenda.html
>[5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/04/05-minutes.html
>
>$Author: NormanWalsh $
>Last revised $Date: 2007/04/11 20:52:49 $
Received on Thursday, 12 April 2007 13:44:51 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:50 GMT