W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > October 2006

Re: XProc Agenda 5 Oct 2006

From: Rui Lopes <rlopes@di.fc.ul.pt>
Date: Wed, 04 Oct 2006 19:49:13 +0100
Message-ID: <45240229.7040902@di.fc.ul.pt>
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
I have to send my regrets for tomorrow's meeting, as October 5th is a 
national holiday on Portugal (Republic Day).

Cheers,
Rui


Norman Walsh wrote:
> XProc Agenda 05 Oct 2006
> 
> Meeting 38.
> 
> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 05 Oct 2006 at
> 11:00a EDT[1] (08:00a PDT, 15:00GMT, 16:00BST, 00:00JST+, 08:30p India)
> for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode 97762#
> ("XPROC").
> 
> XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel is
> used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
> teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.
> 
> See the XProc WG[2] page for pointers to current documents and other
> information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
> WG list before the start of the telcon.
> 
>  1. Administrivia
>       1. Roll call.
>       2. Accept this agenda[3].
>       3. Accept the minutes[4] of 28 Sep 2006.
>       4. Next meeting: 12 Oct 2006.
>  2. Technical
>       1. Scope of step names
>       2. Initial discussions of parameter handling
>  3. Any other business
> 
> [1] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=05&year=2006&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
> [2] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
> [3] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/10/05-agenda.html
> [4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/09/28-minutes.html
> 
> $Author: NormanWalsh $
> Last revised $Date: 2006/10/04 16:56:50 $

Received on Wednesday, 4 October 2006 18:49:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:49 GMT