W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > March 2006

Agenda for XProc telcon of 30 Mar 2006

From: Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>
Date: Wed, 29 Mar 2006 11:40:34 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <87vetxmcfx.fsf@nwalsh.com>
See: http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/03/30-agenda.html

XProc Agenda 30 Mar 2006

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 30 Mar 2006 at
11:00a EST[1] (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 18:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India)
for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode 97762#
("XPROC").

N.B. The United Kingdom and most of Europe have switched to "summer"
time. The United States does not switch until Sunday 2 Apr 2006,
therefore this call is an hour later than usual in the UK and Europe.

XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel is
used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.

See the XProc WG[2] page for pointers to current documents and other
information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
WG list before the start of the telcon.

 1. Administrivia
      1. Regrets: Henry, Norm; Michael to chair.
      2. Accept this agenda[3].
      3. Accept minutes of 23 Mar 2006[4].
      4. Next meeting: 6 Apr 2006.
      5. Face-to-face meeting planning.
 2. Technical
      1. XProc Requirements and Use Cases[5]
      2. Review of Richard's proposal[6]
      3. Conditionals and sub-pipelines
 3. Any other business

[1] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=3&day=30&year=2006&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
[2] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
[3] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/03/30-agenda.html
[4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/03/23-minutes.html
[5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/docs/langreq.html
[6] http://www.cogsci.ed.ac.uk/~richard/pipeline.html

$Author: NormanWalsh $
Last revised $Date: 2006/03/29 16:37:39 $

Received on Wednesday, 29 March 2006 16:41:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:47 GMT