W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > December 2006

Help!

From: Murray Maloney <murray@muzmo.com>
Date: Wed, 20 Dec 2006 11:11:49 -0500
Message-Id: <5.1.1.6.2.20061220111029.081d8db8@mail.muzmo.com>
To: Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>
Cc: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org

I can't seem to get past the login to the call.
I entered the correct code -- 97762#

I am told that "The conference call is restricted at this time."

Help!

Murray



At 10:33 AM 12/20/2006 -0500, Norman Walsh wrote:
>See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/12/21-agenda.html
>
>XProc Agenda 21 Dec 2006
>
>Meeting 48.
>
>The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 21 Dec 2006 at
>11:00a EST[1] (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India)
>for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode 97762#
>("XPROC").
>
>XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel is
>used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
>teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.
>
>See the XProc WG[2] page for pointers to current documents and other
>information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
>WG list before the start of the telcon.
>
>  1. Administrivia
>       1. Roll call.
>       2. Accept this agenda[3].
>       3. Accept the minutes[4] of 14 Dec 2006.
>       4. Next meeting: 4 Jan 2007; no meeting 28 Dec 2006.
>       5. Review of open action items
>            1. A-13-01[5]: MSM to draft a complete table in Requirements
>               document; ETA November.
>            2. A-45-03[6]: Norm to update the draft to sue NCNames for the
>               names of steps.
>            3. A-46-01[7]: Norm to produce a draft using subordinate
>               elements for inputs/outputs.
>  2. Technical
>       1. Discussion of the nested elements draft[8].
>       2. Discussion of standard components
>  3. Any other business
>
>[1] 
>http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=12&day=21&year=2006&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
>[2] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
>[3] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/12/21-agenda.html
>[4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/12/14-minutes.html
>[5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/03/23-minutes.html#action01
>[6] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/11/30-minutes.html#action03
>[7] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/12/07-minutes.html#action01
>[8] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/docs/alternate/
>
>  $Author: NormanWalsh $
>  Last revised $Date: 2006/12/20 15:26:41 $
Received on Wednesday, 20 December 2006 16:12:17 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:49 GMT