W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > December 2005

Revised agenda for XProc WG telcon of 15 Dec 2005

From: Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>
Date: Wed, 14 Dec 2005 12:13:35 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <874q5beh4w.fsf@nwalsh.com>
(I've fleshed this out just a little bit.)

We will have an XML Processing Model (XProc) WG telcon on 15 Dec 2005
at 11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India)
for one hour.

We will meet on the Zakim W3C Bridge, tel:+1-617-761-6200, with the
passcode 97762# ("XPROC"). We will use the #xproc IRC channel on
irc.w3.org:6665. I'd like to use the IRC channel for managing agendas,
minutes, and other features provided by the IRC channel so please join
us there if at all possible.

Proposed Agenda
===============
1. Welcome and introductions
2. Administrivia
2.1 Face-to-face meeting at the Tech Plenary?
2.2 Meet on 22 Dec?
3. Review of charter and deliverables
4. Discussion
4.1 Use Cases
4.2 Requirements

Talk to you tomorrow!

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM / XML Standards Architect / Sun Microsystems, Inc.
NOTICE: This email message is for the sole use of the intended
recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information.
Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by
reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.

Received on Wednesday, 14 December 2005 17:17:26 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:46 GMT