W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-usdl@w3.org > June 2011

W3C USDL XG Regular Concall

From: Kadner, Kay <kay.kadner@sap.com>
Date: Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:57:33 +0200
To: Member XG USDL <member-xg-usdl@w3.org>, "Public XG USDL (public-xg-usdl@w3.org)" <public-xg-usdl@w3.org>, "philipp.dopichaj@attensity.com" <philipp.dopichaj@attensity.com>, Ralph Traphöner <Ralph.Traphoener@attensity.com>
CC: "Daub, Stephan" <stephan.daub@sap.com>, "Fasse, Axel" <axel.fasse@sap.com>, "'Horch, Andrea'" <Andrea.Horch@iao.fraunhofer.de>, "'Murray, Bryan P.'" <bryan.murray@hp.com>, "'Kintz, Maximilien'" <Maximilien.Kintz@iao.fraunhofer.de>, "'Blackwell, Ken'" <Ken.Blackwell@ca.com>, "'Last, Holger'" <holger.last@siemens.com>, '"Höfig, Edzard"' <edzard.hoefig@fokus.fraunhofer.de>, "'Schulte, Stefan'" <schulte@kom.tu-darmstadt.de>, "'Marienfeld, Florian'" <florian.marienfeld@fokus.fraunhofer.de>, "Oberle, Daniel" <d.oberle@sap.com>, "'Peltz, Christopher'" <chris.peltz@hp.com>, "'Barton, Lukas'" <lukas.barton@hp.com>
Message-ID: <B221C4384AE5104EB414A877DFD0372C0C28DF94F1@DEWDFECCR04.wdf.sap.corp>
When: Dienstag, 14. Juni 2011 16:00-17:00 (UTC+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna.
Where: Phone conference

Note: The GMT offset above does not reflect daylight saving time adjustments.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Dear all,
The next regular concall will take place on Tuesday, June 14, since Monday is a public holiday in Germany and some other European countries. The agenda for this call is located at http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/usdl/wiki/2011-06-14_Regular_Concall and pasted below. Feel free to add further items.
•       new Attensity colleague Ralph Traphöner
•       Summary of WP3 test case status
•       Discussion: next regular call about discussing USDL improvements
o       required: Lukas
•       USDL Beyond XG

Best Regards,
Kay
Dear Members and potential users of USDL,
This is just to inform you that our biweekly concall is generally open for all from now on. Dialin information can be found below.
Best Regards,
Kay Kadner
Dear Members and interested people of the USDL Incubator Group,
I kindly invite you all to this public conference call. The call will be dedicated to inform about details of USDL, the XGs project plan, related work, and give you the chance to ask questions about anything else you like to know about USDL and the XG. The actual topics pretty much depend on your demands. This a good opportunity to get involved, since this call usually is for members only. Please use the dial-in information below. If I missed the local number for your country, just approach me.
I am looking forward to a lively discussion. If you have any feedback in advance, do not hesitate to contact me.
Best Regards,
Kay Kadner

Participant pass code:  6533560918 Dial in numbers:
Germany, Frankfurt:     +49 69 71044 5497
Australia, Sydney       +61 2 8223 9948
Austria, Vienna                 +43 2 68220 59207
Canada, Montreal:       +1 514 315 7878
Czech Republic, Prague          +420 239 000 624
Finland, Helsinki:      +358 9 2319 3954
France, Paris:          +33 (0)1 70 99 43 40
Greece, Athens:                 +30 210 969 6487
Ireland, Dublin                 +353 1 5530113
Spain, Madrid           +34 91 790 9567
Sweden, Stockholm       +46 8 5051 3640
UK, London:             +44 20 7153 9921
USA, New York:          +1 212 999 6675

Dr. Kay Kadner
Senior Researcher   I   Chair of W3C USDL XG   I   SAP Research Dresden
SAP AG   I   SAP Research   I   Chemnitzer Str. 48   I   01187 Dresden   I   Germany

T +49 351 4811-6127   I   F +49 6227 78-44576   I   M +49 172 4639220   I   mailto:kay.kadner@sap.com
www.sap.com/research<http://www.sap.com/research>
Please consider the impact on the environment before printing this e-mail.

Pflichtangaben/Mandatory Disclosure Statements:
http://www.sap.com/company/legal/impressum.epx

Diese E-Mail kann Betriebs- oder Geschäftsgeheimnisse oder sonstige vertrauliche Informationen enthalten.  Sollten Sie diese E-Mail irrtümlich erhalten haben, ist Ihnen eine Kenntnisnahme des Inhalts, eine Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe der E-Mail ausdrücklich untersagt. Bitte benachrichtigen Sie uns und vernichten Sie die empfangene E-Mail. Vielen Dank.
This e-mail may contain trade secrets or privileged, undisclosed, or otherwise confidential information. If you have received this e-mail in error, you are hereby notifi ed that any review, copying, or distribution of it is strictly prohibited.  Please inform us immediately and destroy the original transmittal. Thank you for your cooperation.



Received on Friday, 10 June 2011 09:58:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 10 June 2011 09:58:11 GMT