W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-urw3@w3.org > October 2007

RE: AGENDA FOR 31 OCTOBER URW3 TELECON

From: Mitch Kokar <mkokar@vistology.com>
Date: Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:22:09 -0400
To: "'Kathryn Blackmond Laskey'" <klaskey@gmu.edu>, <public-xg-urw3@w3.org>
Message-ID: <E1Imt0V-0002CN-9k@aji.w3.org>

I just posted the results (my interpretation) of the discussion we had with
Peter over the last couple of weeks. It is under "Open Issues Regarding Use
Case Discussions". 

==Mitch
 

   > -----Original Message-----
   > From: public-xg-urw3-request@w3.org 
   > [mailto:public-xg-urw3-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of 
   > Kathryn Blackmond Laskey
   > Sent: Tuesday, October 30, 2007 9:37 AM
   > To: public-xg-urw3@w3.org
   > Subject: AGENDA FOR 31 OCTOBER URW3 TELECON
   > 
   > 
   > 
   > Dear URW3 member,
   > 
   > Our next regular URW3 telecon is approaching soon.
   > 
   > TELECONFERENCE LOGISTICS
   > 
   > The date of the teleconference is Wednesday, 17 October, 
   > 2007. We have decided to go with 9:30 Boston time.
   >     06:30 West Coast US and Canada (daylight time)
   >     09:30 East Coast US (daylight time)
   >     11:30 Brazil (eastern - daylight time)
   >     13:30 Britain (standard time)
   >     14:30 Europe (most - standard time)
   >     15:30 Greece (standard time)
   >     00:30 Australia (eastern - daylight time) We have 
   > reserved this time slot for 31 October.  See 
   > http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Meetings for the 
   > dates reserved through 31 October.
   > 
   > To join the teleconference, please dial one of the numbers below:
   >    +1.617.761.6200  (Zakim bridge)
   >    +33.4.89.06.34.99
   >    +44.117.370.6152
   > and use the conference code 8793 ("URW3").  Instructions 
   > for using Skype to dial in can be found at:
   >    
   > http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-xg-urw3/2007Apr/
   > 0002.html
   > We are listed as INC_URW3 at 13:30 Z (Grenwich mean time). 
   > No one in our group is in that time zone.
   > 
   > Please also sign into an IRC client using the channel 
   > #urw3. A free browser-based client can be accessed at:
   >     http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
   > To use this client, please enter your preferred nickname, 
   > your full name, and #urw3 in the respective form fields, 
   > and then press the login button.  Note that you will be 
   > asked for your w3c ID and password both when you access 
   > the IRC client page and when you log in.
   > 
   > For future reference, the teleconference schedule can be found at:
   >     
   > http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar.html#s_2571
   > 
   > 
   > AGENDA
   > 
   > Our agenda for the meeting is:
   > 
   > 1. Approve minutes from previous meeting.  Note, the 
   > minutes are linked from 
   > http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Minutes.
   > 
   > 2. Review status of action items from previous meeting.
   > 
   > 3. Discussion of use case annotation (several people had 
   > action items related to use case annotation for report)
   > 
   > 4. Discussion of logistics for editing and viewing draft 
   > report and wiki/html conversion.
   > 
   > 5. F2F at Busan and plans (?) for full F2F.
   > 
   > 6. Other business
   > 
   > We look forward to your participation on Wednesday.
   > 
   > Best regards,
   > 
   > Kathy Laskey
   > URW3 co-chair
   > 
Received on Tuesday, 30 October 2007 15:28:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 30 April 2008 09:52:44 GMT