W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-urw3@w3.org > October 2007

AGENDA FOR 03 OCTOBER URW3 TELECON

From: Kathryn Blackmond Laskey <klaskey@gmu.edu>
Date: Mon, 01 Oct 2007 07:43:01 -0400
To: public-xg-urw3@w3.org
Message-id: <p0611044fc3268b3c0778@[42.5.148.106]>



Dear URW3 member,

Our next regular URW3 telecon is approaching soon.

TELECONFERENCE LOGISTICS

The date of the teleconference is Wednesday, 3 October, 2007. The time is:
    06:30 West Coast US and Canada
    09:30 East Coast US
    10:30 Brazil
    14:30 Britain
    15:30 Europe (most)
    16:30 Greece
    23:30 Australia (eastern)
We have reserved this time slot for 3, 17, and 31 October.  See 
http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Meetings for the dates 
reserved through 31 October.

To join the teleconference, please dial one of the numbers below:
   +1.617.761.6200  (Zakim bridge)
   +33.4.89.06.34.99
   +44.117.370.6152
and use the conference code 8793 ("URW3").  Instructions for using 
Skype to dial in can be found at:
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-xg-urw3/2007Apr/0002.html
We are listed as INC_URW3 at 13:30 Z (Grenwich mean time). No one in 
our group is in that time zone.

Please also sign into an IRC client using the channel #urw3. A free 
browser-based client can be accessed at:
    http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
To use this client, please enter your preferred nickname, your full 
name, and #urw3 in the respective form fields, and then press the 
login button.  Note that you will be asked for your w3c ID and 
password both when you access the IRC client page and when you log in.

For future reference, the teleconference schedule can be found at:
    http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar.html#s_2571


AGENDA

Our agenda for the meeting is:

1. Approve minutes from previous three meetings (previous minutes not 
approved due to lack of quorum).  Note, the minutes are linked from 
http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Minutes.

2. Review status of action items from previous meeting.

3. Report from editing committee.

4. Completion of uncertainty ontology.

5. Approach to identifying target methodologies.

6. Face-to-face at SUM.

7. Other business

We look forward to your participation on Wednesday.

Best regards,

Kathy Laskey
URW3 co-chair
Received on Monday, 1 October 2007 11:43:17 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 30 April 2008 09:52:44 GMT