W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-urw3@w3.org > December 2007

AGENDA FOR 5 December URW3 TELECON

From: Thomas Lukasiewicz <Thomas.Lukasiewicz@kr.tuwien.ac.at>
Date: Mon, 03 Dec 2007 19:28:26 +0100
Message-ID: <47544ACA.80100@kr.tuwien.ac.at>
To: public-xg-urw3@w3.org

Dear URW3 member,

our next regular URW3 telecon is approaching soon.  The meeting will be 
chaired by Thomas Lukasiewicz because both co-chairs have 
unavoidable schedule conflicts.

TELECONFERENCE LOGISTICS

The date of the teleconference is Wednesday, 5 December, 2007. The time is:
   06:30 West Coast US and Canada (daylight time)
   09:30 East Coast US (daylight time)
   12:30 Brazil (eastern - daylight time)
   14:30 Britain (standard time)
   15:30 Europe (most - standard time)
   16:30 Greece (standard time)
   00:30 Australia (eastern - daylight time)
We have reserved this time slot for 5 December and 19 December.  See 
http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Meetings for the dates 
reserved through 19 December.

To join the teleconference, please dial one of the numbers below:
  +1.617.761.6200  (Zakim bridge)
  +33.4.89.06.34.99
  +44.117.370.6152
and use the conference code 8793 ("URW3").  Instructions for using 
Skype to dial in can be found at:
  http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-xg-urw3/2007Apr/0002.html
We are listed as INC_URW3 at 13:30 Z (Grenwich mean time). No one in 
our group is in that time zone.

Please also sign into an IRC client using the channel #urw3. A free 
browser-based client can be accessed at:
   http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
To use this client, please enter your preferred nickname, your full 
name, and #urw3 in the respective form fields, and then press the login 
button.  Note that you will be asked for your w3c ID and 
password both when you access the IRC client page and when you log in.

For future reference, the teleconference schedule can be found at:
   http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar.html#s_2571


AGENDA

Our agenda for the meeting is:

1. Approve minutes from previous meeting.  Note, the minutes are 
linked from http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Minutes.

2. Review status of action items from previous meeting.

3. Define how to come up with interchange requirements for various 
uncertainty mechanisms

7. Other business

We look forward to your participation on Wednesday.

Best regards,

Kathy Laskey
URW3 co-chair
Received on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 05:09:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 30 April 2008 09:52:45 GMT