W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-rdb2rdf@w3.org > May 2008

hi

From: Andrew Matthews <matthews.andrew@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 15 May 2008 03:10:44 +0800
Message-ID: <bd9d8b3f0805141210w2665935ak156fcf0c2cc621d6@mail.gmail.com>
To: Ryan.DSouza@tradingpost.com.au, "Russell Beardmore" <rib1967@yahoo.co.uk>, "Russell Beardmore" <ribeardmore@gmail.com>, "Roy Hui" <rhui@linkme.com.au>, "Roy Hui" <hui.roy@gmail.com>, ross_p_smith@hotmail.com, "Ross Smith" <ross@aabs.org.uk>, "Rose Cameron" <rose.cameron@morban.com.au>, rohkumar@yahoo.com, rohit.kumar@tradingpost.com.au, rohit.kumar@trading-post.com.au, "rohit kumar" <rohkumar1@gmail.com>, "Robyn Leonhardt" <Robyn.Leonhardt@day3.com.au>, "Robin Walker" <robinwalker@hotmail.co.uk>, "robin.walker@tube.tfl.gov.uk" <robin.walker@tube.tfl.gov.uk>, robert@cerny-online.com, rluckman@lambeth.gov.uk, ricky.brown@tradingpost.com.au, "Richard Luckman" <richardluckman@yahoo.co.uk>, "Richard Edwards" <red@treesandclouds.net>, "Rich Vannernewaddress" <richardvanner@ukonline.co.uk>, "Ricardo Escalon" <rescalon@linkme.com.au>, "Ricardo Escalon" <ricardo.escalon@gmail.com>, Response12957324cm@mywallop.com, rescalon-jimenez@linkme.com.au, remove@360-group.com, "Ray Trattles" <Ray.Trattles@readify.net>, "Rajendran, Udayakumar" <uday@burning-glass.com>, "Rajendran, Uday" <URajendran@burning-glass.com>, "Rahim Hirani" <rahim@hirani.name>, "Quinlan, Sonia" <Sonia.Quinlan@anz.com>, "Ortiz, Michelle" <michelle.ortiz@hudson.com>, p.burton@bigpond.com, "Palmer, Christopher" <Christopher.Palmer@tradingpost.com.au>, parker.williams@gmail.com, Patto <Andrew.patocs@alinta.net.au>, "Paul Thomas" <paul.thomas@sa-foods.co.uk>, "paul tyrrell" <ptyrrell@linkme.com.au>, "Paul Tyrrell" <ptyrrell@awb.com.au>, "Paul Tyrrell" <ptyrrell@alphalink.com.au>, "Paul Webb" <theagileweb@gmail.com>, paulmonks@gmail.com, per@onrec.com.au, "Phil Farmer" <pfarmer3@csc.com>, pauldwebb@internode.on.net, paul.stovell@readify.net, "Phil Siviter" <Phil@siviter.com>, "Phil Siviter" <psiviter@rdfgroup.com>, philis.adams1@virgin.net, phillis.adams1@virgin.net, piefi@piefi.org, public-xg-rdb2rdf@w3.org, "Charkes Knight" <Charles@ReadWriteWeb.com>, "Kaila Colbin" <kaila@vortexdna.com>, "Nitin Karandikar" <nitinkarandikar@gmail.com>
Dear friend:
   we are an electronical wholesale company which locates in China,we have
lots of good products with high quality and low price; such as digital
cameras, mobile, LCD TV, Laptops Notebooks, Digital Video, Mp4, GPS, and so
on.
   In order to gratulate Olympic Games of 2008 in Beijing, our company have
a favourable campaign in this month; buy more, get more discount;
  This is a god-given chance. we hope you can hold it quickly.
  Have a nice day; thanks
I am waiting for your reply now.
 website: www.electricaleden.com
Email: electricaleden@yahoo.com.cn
Received on Wednesday, 14 May 2008 19:11:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 14 May 2008 19:11:23 GMT