W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-htmlspeech@w3.org > September 2011

RE: [agenda] 8 September 2011

From: Robert Brown <Robert.Brown@microsoft.com>
Date: Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:05:02 +0000
To: Dan Burnett <dburnett@voxeo.com>, "public-xg-htmlspeech@w3.org" <public-xg-htmlspeech@w3.org>
Message-ID: <113BCF28740AF44989BE7D3F84AE18DD1B24E5EA@TK5EX14MBXC112.redmond.corp.microsoft.com>
Note also that there's no protocol call tomorrow. In fact, I think we can finish that series, and discuss any remaining items in the main calls as needed.
From: public-xg-htmlspeech-request@w3.org [public-xg-htmlspeech-request@w3.org] on behalf of Dan Burnett [dburnett@voxeo.com]
Sent: Wednesday, September 07, 2011 11:44 AM
To: public-xg-htmlspeech@w3.org
Subject: [agenda] 8 September 2011

We will have a teleconference this week as planned.


1. Web API discussion

Since neither Bjorn nor I expects to be able to attend this week's call, we will not be going through any more issue topics in the draft report this week.

I propose that we have the following meetings be focused on the listed topics:
15 September:  Web API discussion for 60 minutes, then Protocol discussion or outstanding topics, whichever is most needed.
22 September:  Protocol wrap up for 30 minutes, then Web API discussion
29 September:  Web API wrap up

-- dan

==Telecon info ==

Date:  Thursday, 8 September 2011
Time:  Noon (New York), 1800 (Central Europe), 0100 (Tokyo)
Duration:  90 minutes

US telephone number:  +1.617.761.6200
France telephone number:  +
UK telephone number:  +44.203.318.0479

Conference code:  48657# (HTMLS#)

Info on using Zakim:  http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
Irc channel:  #htmlspeech

= Recent minute-takers =
1 September:  Glen Shires
4 August:  Robert Brown
28 July:  Milan Young
7 July:  Dan Burnett
30 June:  Debbie Dahl
16 June:  Patrick Ehlen
9 June:  Raj Tumuluri
2 June:  Michael Johnston
19 May:  Michael Bodell
12 May:  Dan Druta
5 May:  Charles Hemphill
28 April:  Robert Brown
21 April:  Olli Pettay
14 April:  Milan Young
7 April:  Debbie Dahl
17 March: Dan Burnett
17 February: Bjorn Bringert
16 December: Robert Brown
9 December: Dan Druta
2 December: Raj Tumuluri
18 November: Milan Young, Dan Burnett
11 November: Debbie Dahl

Received on Wednesday, 7 September 2011 20:05:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 September 2011 20:05:34 GMT