W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-htmlspeech@w3.org > June 2011

RE: [agenda] telcon 16 June 2011

From: Robert Brown <Robert.Brown@microsoft.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:28:22 +0000
To: Dan Burnett <dburnett@voxeo.com>, "public-xg-htmlspeech@w3.org" <public-xg-htmlspeech@w3.org>
Message-ID: <113BCF28740AF44989BE7D3F84AE18DD1B136CCF@TK5EX14MBXC118.redmond.corp.microsoft.com>
Thanks Dan,

Can I suggest one more agenda item?

We discussed last week that we'd incorporate suggested changes in wording to a handful of the agreements we've already made if we didn't hear any objections this week.  Marc's collected them together here (see the strike-throughs & highlights):

-----Original Message-----
From: public-xg-htmlspeech-request@w3.org [mailto:public-xg-htmlspeech-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of Dan Burnett
Sent: Tuesday, June 14, 2011 11:59 AM
To: public-xg-htmlspeech@w3.org
Subject: [agenda] telcon 16 June 2011

We will have a teleconference this week as planned.  NOTE THAT THE PROTOCOL GROUP IS MEETING 30 MINUTES BEFORE THIS CALL AT THE SAME NUMBER.


1. Determine if we already have other agreed-upon design decisions.
2. Propose additional issues to add to the appendix (for eventual discussion).
3. Revisit the "markup binding" topic.
4. Discuss issues listed in the Appendix, focusing on those begun but not completed.

-- dan

==Telecon info ==

Date:  Thursday, 16 June 2011
Time:  Noon (New York), 1800 (Central Europe), 0100 (Tokyo)
Duration:  90 minutes

US telephone number:  +1.617.761.6200
France telephone number:  + UK telephone number:  +44.203.318.0479

Conference code:  48657# (HTMLS#)

Info on using Zakim:  http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
Irc channel:  #htmlspeech

= Recent minute-takers =
9 June:  Raj Tumuluri
2 June:  Michael Johnston
19 May:  Michael Bodell
12 May:  Dan Druta
5 May:  Charles Hemphill
28 April:  Robert Brown
21 April:  Olli Pettay
14 April:  Milan Young
7 April:  Debbie Dahl
17 March: Dan Burnett
17 February: Bjorn Bringert
16 December: Robert Brown
9 December: Dan Druta
2 December: Raj Tumuluri
18 November: Milan Young, Dan Burnett
11 November: Debbie Dahl
Received on Wednesday, 15 June 2011 19:28:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:16:49 UTC